fbpx

Christopher Ligori & Associates in Tampa

Christopher Ligori & Associates

Christopher Ligori & Associates REVIEWS - Christopher Ligori & Associates at 117 S Willow Ave, Tampa, FL 33606

Christopher Ligori & Associates

Christopher Ligori & Associates in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Christopher Ligori & Associates
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Christopher Ligori & Associates

user_avatar

Dylan Lovell Conrad

a month ago

I had an amazing experience with Christopher Ligori & Associates. Extremely prompt and professional through the entire process. Mr. Jay Cooper is hands down the best person who could represent this company, as he assisted my every need through my recovery and settlement process. I'd recommend this firm to anyone in need 10 times over, especially Mr. Cooper! He's the man!

user_avatar

Raymond Lymous

a week ago

I had the pleasure of working with David and Cassandra on my recent case and felt like they were with me throughout the entire case. They were both very personable and were more than happy to answer any questions or concerns that I had. I will recommend fans and family to this firm and will always come to this law firm first if I ever have any legal questions.

user_avatar

Nathalie Argueta

4 weeks ago

I'm so happy that I was represented by Christopher Ligori and Associates. They have an amazing team of people who were readily available to answer my questions and guide me through this tough time. Special shout out to attorney Frank Menendez and my case manager Cassidy for being such a stellar duo. 10/10, I'm forever grateful.

user_avatar

Robin R Trusheim

5 months ago

Our experience with Chris Ligori & Associates was excellent. This was the first automobile accident I have been in for over 50 years. This accident was not my fault as I was hit by someone running a red light. Attorney Frank walked me through the entire process needed for recovery. We received the maximum amount available to be received. We feel grateful & we strongly recommend Attorney Frank and Chris Ligori & Associates.

user_avatar

Tony Mcgowen

4 months ago

In 2021 I was in a car truck accident. I contacted Ligori Law and they were very professional, caring, and transparent. I always had access to my legal team. I am extremely satisfied with the results. If you are ever in an accident and need help there are the people you want on your side. Tony M

user_avatar

Tiya Brown

3 months ago

Christopher Ligori & Associates made sure to retrieve what I was entitled to. The process was easy and I was given updates on my case very frequently. If you need an accident/injury attorney then Christopher Ligori & Associates is the way to go.

user_avatar

K W

4 months ago

Back on 11/10/2022 I was in a real bad car accident. I was rushed to the hospital in extreme pain. Not knowimg what to do i was just stuck. I was released, went home, and was in bed in pain. I was watching T.V amd a commercial came on saying if you have recently been in an auto accident comtact Christopher Lagori &/Assoc.. With so many options out there i was unsure, but I did anyway. And to my suprise Christopher Lagori answered. I explained what happened and he said he would take great care of me. The next day he had me into physical therapy. . He keeped in contact constantly. He then introduced me to Frank Mandez who was also just as polite as Chris. Throughout my ordeal, no matter when i called, how many times i called they always made time. I had to go into the office one day to get a few doccouments Signed and i met with Frank. Affter we finished we started to have a conversation,, and we started talking about God, and even prayed together. Never had i ever had a layer pray wit me. That ment so much because i was going through a lot when my case was over I felt I gained a family. Not just an attorney. So if you are ever in need of a law firm. Christopher Lagori & Assoc. Will take care of you, the way the would take care of their own families.Thank you Chris & Assoc. For everything.A?A?A?A?Yours truly Kenetta W.

user_avatar

Harry Mccoy

4 months ago

If anyone is in a accident, please contact the best attorney service in Tampa Bay, please contact Christopher Ligori and Associates for the best experience you will ever have with your case. I had an outstanding Attorney in Jay Copper who contacted me weekly with case updates.

user_avatar

Lux Interior

9 months ago

Christopher Ligori and Associates were on the scene quickly and were quick and thorough in their investigation process and were able to get the full claim that I was asking for and had the check in my hand within 17 months. I would refer Christopher Ligori and all of his Associates to everybody even over Morgan & Morgan because they are a smaller personal injury law firm which makes it more personable and subsequently gets things done faster. Thanks to everyone in the office that was involved in my case.Thank you Mr Jay Cooper for showing me the play-by-play and making it easy to understand what was involved and for making the whole process a lot easier to go through.With all sincerity,Patrick Quinn

user_avatar

Peter Olvera

a month ago

I was treated with the upmost respect. I got into a motorcycle accident And Frank immediately hopped right into my case and he was fast and efficient and didn't take long to win the case for me

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Christopher Ligori & Associates

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display