fbpx

Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers in Tampa

Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers

Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers at Bank of America Plaza, 101 E Kennedy Blvd #2400, Tampa, FL 33602

Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers

Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Janet Gainer

a day ago

The team of Catania and Catania worked hard on my case. They were communicative and responsive via text, email and phone calls making it an easy process toward resolution, keeping me always informed.I would like to thank Jennifer Mack, Lisa Keeler and Lucy Bermudez for their support and assistance. Great firm and team!

user_avatar

Natividad Ortega

3 weeks ago

After I had a car accident on May 3 2023, not being my fault. I did choose Catania and Catania to represent me in my case. I don't regret to do so. Since the first day they were very professional. The team was so great. They kept me informed of everything. I'm very thankful to Leslie Sanchez, Amber Phillips and Shon Sickora. They were very helpful during a difficult time. I highly recommend Catania and Catania firm.

user_avatar

Donna Copenhaver

5 months ago

The entire Catania and Catania team is extremely professional, caring, transparent and genuine. They will lead you through your entire accident and situation. The support team which includes the paralegal and adjuster as well as the doctors are very involved with your life, your needs, and your final outcome. I had a terrible car accident. Without, Paul, Lisa, Lucy and Brian I would not have known what to do. The legal process is not an easy one to understand, the surgeries if necessary, the financial hardships, while unable to work...are all understood by the team working with and for you. The final outcome is win win when you have a team like Catania and Catania behind you. Their knowledge and genuine concern for your best is their priority. I am very thankful for everyone who helped me. Dr Weber is a gem and I am forever grateful for the support of Catania and Catania.A great legal team with a great staff!

user_avatar

Kendrick Matshazi

2 months ago

I got into an accident last year and had no idea what to do. I did my research and chose Catania and Catania, they were very patient and helpful. They helped me get my treatments without any stress. They sent me to the best medical facilities for all my treatments. Thank you to Lucy Bermudez, Lisa Keeler and Jennifer Mack for handling my case well.

user_avatar

Tracy Wright

a month ago

I received a favorable decision from my hearing using Catania & Catania. I had quite a bit of interaction with Madelyn Givens who was responsive, informative, and so kind. My attorney, Desiree Zornow was wonderful in representing me. I highly recommend the film.

user_avatar

Jizokuzoji

4 months ago

I was involved as a pedestrian in an auto accident and Catania and Catania team were amazing to work with. From the initial phone call, their first person I came in contact with was professional and friendly and got me the information and directed to the person I needed.I started working with Patty B, and she got me set up by taking my story, getting all the documents signed and explaining the how the process will go.I then worked with Kelvis, who was always informative and ready to answer my complex questions and one could tell he did it with a smile.My favorite person to work with was Lisa K( I believe she was the Sr. Case Manager) I spent the most time working with her and she was so compassionate when we talked. Some tough subjects got brought up during our conversations and I greatly appreciate how she handled that. She also had to deal with me being inquisitive and asking a ton of questions about which she did. Lisa K worked tirelessly speaking and tracking down the insurance adjuster who would not make the time talk with us regarding the case. Lisa K could only be described as a corporate ROCKSTAR!The last person who I had the pleasure of working with was Lucy and while I didn't get to work with her long, the best way to describe her is she's about business. In the last process of this case she explained how things were going to go, what was going to happen in detailed with medical bills. She negotiated my huge medical bills and cut them down to a fraction, which I am super grateful for.The Catania & Catania team were phenomenal and I couldn't ask for anything better. If I am involved in another accident (which I hope I'm not) Catania & Catania will be my first call!

user_avatar

Elisa Criden

a month ago

Desiree Zornow of Catania & Catania represented me as I fought to obtain social security disability. Her team, including Jena Fegley and Madelyn Givens, were always available to answer my questions and kept me informed as best they could (it was a challenge to get doctor records). After the assigned ALJ canceled on us twice, Desiree managed to get my case assigned to another judge and have the date pushed up. Thankfully this new judge approved my case without having to meet with him and I have no doubt it helped to have Desiree and her team present my medical history thoroughly and in an organized manner. This is the second time our family has successfully been represented by Catania & Catania and I won't hesitate to contact them should the need ever arise again.

user_avatar

sandra brown

3 months ago

Catania and Catania are the best.weve already recommended them to 2 other potential customers. Catania and Catania have such wonderful employees whom made it so easy for us on our case.very pleasant in every way .we will use them again if we ever need a great firm.! God bless you all! Sandra and William brown

user_avatar

Rusara Richardson

6 months ago

I was involved in a bad car accident last year in June it was my first and I didn't know who to turn to to help resolve my insurance claim. Then I ran into an ad online regarding Catania&Catania services and they were very helpful and time efficient. They kept me up to date on the status of my claim and was able to get me highly rewarding results within a moderate time frame. Overall I'm very pleased with the diligent service I received. 10/10 would recommend.

user_avatar

Melody Ferri

3 months ago

I had been denied two times over a course of 3 yrs filing for my disability. The 1st attorney I hired did absolutely nothing and were stalling and dragging it out fir too long. I hired C&C was assigned Desiree , in a few months time she was able to get me approved. Madeline was her liaison and she was great as well. I would recommend them for a Disability claim to anyone needing representation. Thank you C&C. Sincerely.MF

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Catania and Catania Injury Lawyers

Service options

Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display