fbpx

Boohoff Law, P.A. in Tampa

Boohoff Law, P.A.

Boohoff Law, P.A. REVIEWS - Boohoff Law, P.A. at 829 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Tampa, FL 33603

Boohoff Law, P.A.

Boohoff Law, P.A. in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Boohoff Law, P.A.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Boohoff Law, P.A.

user_avatar

Cesmarie Irizarry

2 weeks ago

Thank you so much to the amazing team at Boohoff Law for always going above and beyond for my family. Everyone we spoke with/met were so kind and respectful. This is our second time needing the expertise of Boohoff Law due to the negligence of other parties and they have been amazing each time. Thank you for taking care of my family like if it was your own. We appreciate you!! God bless!

user_avatar

Fanese Harper

6 days ago

Boohoff Law did great with our case!!We waited for a year for our settlement but Delisa and Robbie out in Tampa worked very hard to get every penny we earned from accident that changed our lives negatively.Thank you again for the high quality service.

user_avatar

Nicole Balaszek

a month ago

I am so thankful I had Boohoff law to represent my case! Kim and Linsey are amazing. They kept me informed to all updates and what to expect during my case. They also fought to bring down my medical bills and to get the best outcome for my settlement. I highly recommend them because they not only are great at their job ,but they are also extremely personable and caring to help you.

user_avatar

Tusdai Harper

4 days ago

We thought we only needed help to pay for the medical bills our insurance denied us for after our car accident, thank God for Boohoff Law! Rob and Delinda did amazing handling every part of our case. They went above and beyond for us! Thank you guys so much, couldn't have done it without you!!

user_avatar

Laura Rodriguez

a month ago

I cannot say enough good things about Linsey and Lauren at Boohoff Law. From the very beginning, they were not only so proactive and efficient, they were also so kind, understanding, patient and comforting. Getting injured in an accident was already bad, stressful and painful enough. Every interaction I had with them was easy and considerate. I come from a medical background and am not well versed on these things and they always took their time to patiently explain, I always felt informed and secure. Thank you so much! I hope I never need your services again, but if I do, I'm definitely coming back!

user_avatar

Mark A

2 months ago

The whole team at Boohoff law were just amazing . It's been almost 2 years since my accident and they made it so easy for me to just focus on getting better .From the beginning Bill, Ariana and especially Kate were awesome getting everything I needed.And I really have to thank Matt Perry and Cheryl Scalzo for getting me everything I deserved.Like they say, you really are better off with Boohoff.A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Doug Malin

3 months ago

I was pleasantly surprised at the outcome of this situation. The staff at Boohoff I have been dealing with have been very professional and have kept in contact with me throughout the process. I would like to thank Delisa and Lindsay for their hard work and persistence. I have no problem recommending this firm to anyone needing legal help.

user_avatar

Jake

a month ago

Great team. Caring, dedicated, and personable staff. Lauren my case manager was an absolute pleasure to work with and Lindsey was able to get a fantastic settlement. Hopefully I don't have to call them again, but if I ever have the misfortune of being in another auto accident I will certainly know who to call. Thank you!

user_avatar

Jakob Pennington

2 months ago

My case manager Michelle Pieller was incredible, and absolutely delightful to work with. I never would've imagined I'd be in a situation to need a legal team for any reason. I am extraordinarily grateful for how easy and straightforward it was while working with both Michelle, and Hyat. If you're looking for a team, it's here and I can say with certainty that you'll be as pleased with the outcome as I was. Thank you again, better off with Boohoff!

user_avatar

Alison Colon

3 months ago

Booohawf law was wonderful. Rob fought for as much as possible on my return while still covering all my medical bills and I didn't have to worry nor negotiate throughout the entire process. They handled my case in a timely manner while keeping me updated throughout the entire process. Delisa was really nice and made everything as easy and hassle free as possible. Would definitely recommend using them for any of you accident needs they've been great!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Boohoff Law, P.A.

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display