fbpx

Black Rock in Tampa

Black Rock REVIEWS - Black Rock at 201 S Westland Ave, Tampa, FL 33606

Black Rock in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Black Rock
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Black Rock

user_avatar

Gabriel Guerrero

a month ago

We had the pleasure of working with Attorney Gil for our business start-up, and we couldn't be more satisfied with his exceptional service. His expertise in business law is truly impressive, and he provided us with invaluable guidance. To me, what sets him apart is his ability to seamlessly blend legal insight with a deep understanding of business dynamics. His wealth of information greatly contributed to our success, making him an invaluable asset to our business and any entrepreneur navigating the complexities of business law. I highly recommend him.

user_avatar

Mateo Irigoyen

3 days ago

Monica was very helpful in the case. From the beginning till the end. Black Rock Law is a very friendly firm and they really care about the costumer. Even though the process and the situation was stressful, but it was a relief to have this team to help me deal with my case. I really trust them and I will highly recommend to anyone who is involved in a car accident

user_avatar

John Doe

a month ago

I want to say thank you to everyone especially Monica who has been working with me since day one she is amazing great with communication and fast and smart at what she does as well as caring she won my case and has did an amazing job as far as getting me the most compensation possible I love them !!!!!! If your looking results they are the way to go

user_avatar

Claudia Sanchez

a month ago

We could not be more pleased with attorney Gilberto Sanchez and his team regarding the sale of both our business and comercial real estate. The team took us from step 1, the evaluation of the worth of our business, to guiding us regarding evaluating potential buyers, to preparing all documents for final sale. They gave us excellent financial advice as well, suggesting we delay closing on the commercial real estate sale a few months so as to save significant money in taxes. All legal documents were carefully reviewed to ensure protection from any future problems. With attorney Sanchez's guidance, we sold not only the business for top dollar, but also the commercial real estate. Having a bilingual attorney was also an added plus!

user_avatar

Rafael Aquino Bastos

a month ago

Exceptional service from Gil Sanchez and his team. With their guidance, my marketing agency's launch was smooth and successful. Highly recommend their expertise!

user_avatar

Ken Ferrin

5 months ago

Having never been involved in any kind of lawsuit in my 85 years on my God's earth, I can say without reservation that Gil and Monica have made this a painless, if not "pleasant" experience. Not to make light of being injured and having lasting pain, but to have the most supportive people pave a soft path to conclusion is a blessing. I thank you both for your continued commitment and constant communication. It has been a very happy and pleasing interaction. God bless you and keep fighting for us "little" guys.

user_avatar

Levis Caycedo

a month ago

I recently had the pleasure of being represented by Gil Sanchez of Blackrock Law during the acquisition of a digital marketing agency, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the services I received. From the outset, Gil demonstrated an unparalleled level of expertise and professionalism. He conducted thorough legal due diligence on the target company, ensuring that every aspect of the deal was transparent and secure.His attention to detail in drafting the purchase asset agreement, the seller notes, and the bill of sale was impeccable. Gil's guidance through the entire process made what could have been a daunting experience smooth and understandable. His proactive approach and commitment to excellence significantly contributed to the successful closure of the deal.I highly recommend Gil Sanchez and Blackrock Law for anyone in need of top-notch legal assistance in business acquisitions. Their dedication, expertise, and client-first approach are truly exceptional. Thank you, Gil and the Blackrock Law team, for your outstanding support and for playing a crucial role in this significant milestone for my business.

user_avatar

Minerva Tabera

5 months ago

I could not be more thankful and satisfied with the support and professional work. Mrs. Monica Sanchez has been always available for me. She answered all my questions, kept me posted on my case and granted me an exceptional win! I give Black Rock Trial Lawyers not 5 but 10 stars.

user_avatar

Alejandro Carleo

a month ago

Totally recommended. I worked with Monica Sanchez, she was friendly and attentive with the case. Good customer service and results.

user_avatar

Luis Reyes

5 months ago

15 years ago we bought a business and used Gil Sanchez as our closing agents. We were so delighted we used it again this year when we sold the same business. I will certainly use his services again without hesitation, he is reliable, flexible, knowledgeable, very friendly, thorough, and honest. I greatly recommend him.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Black Rock

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display