fbpx

Abrahamson & Uiterwyk Car Accident and Injury Lawyers in Tampa

Abrahamson & Uiterwyk Car Accident and Injury Lawyers

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
5

Abrahamson & Uiterwyk Car Accident and Injury Lawyers

Abrahamson & Uiterwyk Car Accident and Injury Lawyers in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Abrahamson & Uiterwyk Car Accident and Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Abrahamson & Uiterwyk Car Accident and Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

taylor h

2 months ago

Working with Abrahamson & Uiterwyk agency was a wonderful experience considering the terrible circumstances. I worked closely with Jillian, Tomas Garcia, and Janice Harmon. They were patient with me, answering all my questions honestly- I had a lot of questions as this was my first accident. They cared about how I was feeling and took what I wanted into consideration. They didn't do anything against my request. They were able to get my case settled with the best outcome as quickly as we were all able to work together to. I definitely recommend this wonderful agency and will definitely use them again if I ever need to. I couldn't have asked for a better team!

user_avatar

Jazzy K

2 weeks ago

The Law offices of Abrahamson & Uiterwyk were wonderful! They worked very hard to reach a reasonable settlement in an expedient fashion. Being a wife and mother of 4, it was important for us to get into a new car quickly, after our Flex was totaled, in less than 3 weeks time they made sure we had cash in hand to make that purchase. If ever again I find myself in need of services of their kind, they will be my first and only phone call. I would definitely recommend them to anyone suffering in an accident, they will value your time, pain, and suffering, and make sure that you are cared for through every step, not just with settlement payments, but finding reputable doctors and specialists in your area to give you the best care. Thank you, Abrahamson & Uiterwyk, for all of your hard work, and for treating me as a person as well as an important client. Keep up the good work team!!!

user_avatar

joe casa

3 months ago

I had an accident while I was in a store and decided to file a lawsuit. I had never had any experience in this before and the whole thing seemed very daunting to me. Abrahamson & Uiterwyk made it very easy, I never had to pay a dime until they won my case. They were always very kind and supportive, and fought hard to win compensation for my accident. I had to give a deposition at their office and I was happy to find out it wasn't a small office in a strip mall, but rather a beautiful building they they have owned for many years. It's a family business and one of the owners greeted me just to introduce himself. All in all I was happy with my experience with Abrahamson & Uiterwyk, if your looking for professional lawyers who will make things easy for you and fight hard to win you compensation, then I recommend that you give them a shot.

user_avatar

Charlotte Wright

2 months ago

I am thankful to Mr.Gacio for his professionalism and integrity in handling my case. I experienced Mr. Gacio to be very compassionate, understanding, patient, and kind towards me throughout the handling my case, thereby easing my anxiety. He and his paralegal, Janice, worked very hard for me plight. It was a pleasure to work with both of them. My experience with the entire office was great, as I found them to be prompt and efficient, never settling for less of a compensation that was justified.

user_avatar

Andrew Sullivan

2 months ago

I have never had to go through anything like this before. From my 1st call to ask questions & all the way to settlement I spoke to Kelly Anne K. She was great. She explained things so that I could understand and made me feel very comfortable. She always got back to me and if they were busy I just sent a text or email. They got me the MAX amount that they could & even made calls to help me get reimbursed for my rental.10 Stars!! A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?

user_avatar

Niki

3 months ago

If I could give them a 0 star rating I would. From my personal experience, this office was very unprofessional. I constantly had to call for updates on my case, when I could get physical therapy (that I still haven't had treatment and the accident was in September!), the physical therapy office would always say they're waiting on my attorney, my case manager was always out of office or would need to A?A?A?A?A?A?return my callA?A?A?A?A?A? and rarely would. I switch to another attorney and we're still going through a run around game with this office. My attorney requested a paper simply stating that this law firm was no longer representing me in this case in order to receive my settlement. It took my attorney to call them directly and they still took a week to send it over after stating A?A?A?A?A?A?Her case manager has to doA?A?A?A?A?A? and she's gone now for the holiday after putting in the request 3 days prior to her A?A?A?A?A?A?leavingA?A?A?A?A?A? for her vacation. Now I'm waiting until after the new year to receive settlement to pay for treatment. Not a good experience AT ALL.

user_avatar

Jay Cody

4 months ago

Tomas Gacio and Janice Harmon are great people to have over your case. They care about you and what makes you happy. I had a great experience with them. I'm thankful and grateful for them and what they did for me and my mom.

user_avatar

Maddison Burgh

2 months ago

My experience with the law firm was great. Both of my attorneys were empathetic, efficient, kept great communication throughout the case and I would highly recommend them for anyone in need of services.

user_avatar

Shawn Brown

a month ago

This Law firm my be the best Law firm in all of Florida I highly recommend these attorneys if you were involved in an accident. Abrahamson & Uiterwyk went above & beyond for me & I will always be grateful for that. I Thank GOD for these attorneys.

user_avatar

Alisha Saleem

a month ago

Attorney Gacio and his Paralegal, Sarah WADSWORTH handled my case accordingly, efficiently and effectively. I would HIGHLY recommend them to others and god forbid I ever need a PI attorney, I would personally request they be assigned my case. I trust them whole heartedly. They negotiated the H*** out of my bills! Thank you A?A?A?A?

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Abrahamson & Uiterwyk Car Accident and Injury Lawyers

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?