fbpx

Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers in Pensacola

Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers

Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers at 510 E Zaragoza St, Pensacola, FL 32502

Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers

Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers in Pensacola, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Pensacola


Ratings and reviews for Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Karis Jones

a month ago

I was extremely pleased with this firm. They kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. I needed their guidance and expertise in my case, and I am out of state which made things difficult. They made it simple for me to send documents electronically, and they did all the foot work. I really liked the fact that someone from the firm called me every few weeks updating me and checking in. I would recommend this law firm to anyone seeking legal assistance. Mr. Stevenson and Jennifer R. did an amazing job. Thank you!

user_avatar

Tracy James

3 weeks ago

I truly enjoy the social media videos that Kiersten shares. She's always professional and if I have questions feel she cares about what I have to say. If I need any legal consult in the future, I'll definitely reach out to your firm first.

user_avatar

Lunden Burnett

a month ago

It is evident that this firm puts their clients first in many ways, such as making creative and informative free content for them to have access to online! I know their social media manager Emily, and I love the content she posts for them on instagram and tiktok! I enjoy the helpful tips and information put out each day.

user_avatar

Cheryl Cooper

3 months ago

I strongly recommend Stevenson Klotz in the Pensacola area. From the first call with Kim to the conversations with Freida their expertise and professionalism was evident. The entire process was easy and quickly resolved to my satisfaction!

user_avatar

Mary Wissing

3 months ago

I would recommend this firm to anyone who is needing a great personal injury attorney. Bella has been super helpful and their communication has been excellent. In addition to that the entire process has been a breeze with Stevenson Klotz!

user_avatar

Nahseam Brown

3 months ago

The staff has been exceptional at their customer service. They are always very responsive and professional. What a breath of fresh air after being involved with the challenges following a personal injury accident.

user_avatar

Sonja Gulley

3 weeks ago

I really appreciate the information provided by Keirsten and how very helpful she was when spoke. It was so important to me to have someone knowledgeable to speak with to help me understand what we need to do next. Thank you so much KeirstenA?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Ceni Newman

5 months ago

Kim was my intake specialist when I called Stevenson Klotz. I've never received such unparallel, genuinely empathic and understanding behavior from someone on the job. It went beyond customer service! She made sure i was as comfortable and reassured as possible. She was very aware of my mental state after dealing with one of the most traumatic situations of my life. Because of Kim I was able to shut my brain off figuratively and allow her to be the professional. This is someone who enjoys her job. My fiancA?A?A?A(C) and I are very appreciative! Definitely recommend.

user_avatar

Christina Scaglione

8 months ago

Look no further than Stevenson and Klotz! This law firm truly values people over profits, and it shows in everything they do. They prioritize their clients' needs and go the extra mile to answer any questions, even if you haven't officially hired them yet. I follow their social media pages (which is how I found them). Emily, their marketing assistant, showcases their professionalism, friendliness, and genuine care. They're dedicated, efficient, and never cut corners. Don't hesitate to give them a call A?A?A?A?A?A? I highly recommend their services!

user_avatar

tom fahey

6 months ago

This law firm has exceeded all my expectations! Their social media pages, managed by Emily, provide a wealth of educational content on various law topics. A recent video inspired me to reach out and ask an additional question. Speaking with Kim over the phone was an absolute pleasure. I can't recommend this firm enoughA?A?A?A?A?A?they truly put their clients first with genuine care and professionalism!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Stevenson Klotz Injury Lawyers

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display