fbpx

Disability Resolution | SSI SSDI Disability Law Firm in Orlando

Disability Resolution | SSI SSDI Disability Law Firm

slider_image slider_image
2

Disability Resolution | SSI SSDI Disability Law Firm

Disability Resolution | SSI SSDI Disability Law Firm in Orlando, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Disability Resolution | SSI SSDI Disability Law Firm
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Orlando


Ratings and reviews for Disability Resolution | SSI SSDI Disability Law Firm

user_avatar

Ursula McAndreaux

a month ago

Just knowing this resource is available, comforts me. Its nice to know someone cares. Your generosity with your time is appreciated. Binky the kitty is fussing about getting budget treats. Great educational experience. Brilliant delivery! We love"Bye bye, Bye bye." x

user_avatar

Charity Spencer

a month ago

Walter is such a blessing to not only me but to so many people. It's extremely rare to find such generous people who give their time to strangers. I wish I would've met him years ago but the past is the past, the future is the future and the present is a gift so I'll enjoy it! Thank you Walter from the bottom of my heart all the way from Minnesota A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Wayne Blair

a month ago

Very good information, helped me prepare for my hearing. Thank you for the great videos. I really appreciate how you tell the truth and give us the reality of what is happening with the SSA and not just the fluff. I'll be watching you from now on. Thanks again

user_avatar

r I

a day ago

Just by listening to him YouTube, he definitely covers a lot of ground and sincerely knows what he is talking about...I am only less than 10 minutes in the video, yet have to pause for many salient points and "attitude adjustment" I need to listen to.

user_avatar

Deb Mta

a month ago

These videos are very informative. He breaks things down so it makes sense. I think the best part about these videos is the presentation and sincere desire to help people. You can tell he's sincere.Highly recommend.

user_avatar

Keressa k Morris

2 months ago

Walter you are wonderful! I hope everything comes together for you and getting your house together. you're such a giving and caring person I really appreciate all that you do. And I hope you get back everything that you give 10 fold in your life . Oh and one more thing I absolutely love and adore how you say goodbye at the end of your videos. I think that is the cutest thing ever. Please don't ever stop doing that that at the end of your videos. That me makes me smile no matter what kind of day I am having.This is what hooked me into watching your videos in the first place after I seen the first one , I was hooked. That really is adorable.. Thank you you rock!

user_avatar

Lydia Erickson

4 weeks ago

Great content, presented for normal people! Love it! Do you need to hire a remote paralegal with 20 years experience? Plus I have a dual degree in Accounting and Computer Sciences, with 15 years in the IRS VITA Program, experience as an entrepreneur and who has lived in 5 other countries and 11 states. I even have been a race car driver, an insurance agent, a bartender and a warranty tech for HP, Dell, etc.. Lets talk!

user_avatar

Teri Spyker

3 weeks ago

Finding and watching Disability Resolution's YouTube videos that provide guidance on applying for Social Security Disability benefits and managing life on a low income budget has been great information for me. The advice given from Disability Resolutions has been practical, insightful, and incredibly helpful in understanding the complex process of applying for benefits,Moreover, the tips on navigating hardships while on a low income budget have been invaluable in the need to plan to improve my future financial stability and overall well-being. I am truly grateful for the valuable information shared from Mr. Walter Hnot in these videos. Highly recommend checking them out for anyone facing similar challenges!

user_avatar

Joe Herndon

a week ago

Just wanted to say thanks for the advice on your channel...i was able to get my case adjudicated on 2/21, so huge thank you to you and ur advice. I felt like I was was well prepared for the hearing. Judge said we may review this case in 2-3 years, but I got good lawyers and I'm still following your advice. Thanks again!

user_avatar

Cathy Stone

3 weeks ago

Knowledgeable attorney sharing information online for FREE with the disabled community. Both compassionate and realistic - sometimes there are hard truths when dealing with the system. I have learned so much from listening to his discussions. Thank you Walter for being in our corner - please keep fighting for us and helping to interpret the SSI/SSDI process for all of us.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Disability Resolution | SSI SSDI Disability Law Firm

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display