fbpx

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
6

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys in Orlando, Florida

Loading...
Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

user_avatar

Keith Brantley

2 weeks ago

Our experience with Diana Davis and the Dan Newlin law firm was exceptional. From the first time we met with Dan, he demonstrated a profound understanding of my case, combining expertise with careful attention to detail. Communication was a standout aspect, with regular updates that kept us informed and involved. In the end, Dan and his team came through for us, delivering results beyond our expectations. Choosing the Dan Newlin law firm was the best decision we made. Their proficiency, dedication, and client focused approach make them highly recommended for anyone navigating legal challenges. Five stars and our sincere gratitude for their exceptional service. Keith and Rosemary

user_avatar

MIZETTE TURNER

2 weeks ago

My experience with Dan Newlin injury Attorneys was superb from start to finish. I am impressed with their service and elated with the end result. The Attorney that I was working with took his time to explain each step as we went. I appreciated his flexibility and how he always responded back in a timely manner. I do want to personal thank Attorney Adam Carroll for his hard work and taking my case.

user_avatar

Rafael Colon

3 months ago

Dear Dan Newlin,I am pleased to express my gratitude and complete satisfaction regarding the exceptional professional services provided by Mary Martin and Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys.Mary's impressive work ethic, extensive knowledge, and attention to detail were truly exceptional. Her informative and helpful demeanor throughout the process was impressive, and I was thoroughly pleased with the way she handled my case and the positive outcome achieved due to her hard work and dedication.I have worked with several legal professionals in the past, but none have impressed me as much as Mary and your team at Dan Newlin. Her caring spirit combined with her clear and consistent communication made the entire process comforting.I am confident that anyone who chooses to work with Mary and your team will have a similarly positive experience.I express my sincere appreciation to Mary and your team for all of their hard work and dedication. Thank you for your commitment to excellence and for providing me with such outstanding service.

user_avatar

Michael Ventura

2 months ago

I can't say enough about my relationship with The Dan Newlin law firm. My attorney, Alex Steele-Duff, and her staff especially Natasha Hines were amazing. They made sure everything was clear and that I understood the entire process. They always kept me informed throughout the process. When we spoke on the phone it was pleasant and very professional. Not only was Alex great but Natasha kept me up to date with the process and would contact me when Alex could not. I loved that even though they were busy they still got to me in a timely manner and they worked around my schedule as well.Both Natasha and Alex are top tier individuals and I love their quality of work.If I ever needed to return or refer someone I would only refer them tho Natasha and Alex.Thank you both for taking care of me and my family.

user_avatar

Jerman

2 weeks ago

Dan Newlin and his Team are Amazing.They actually send you holiday cards; etc to check up on you while in your recovery period.Ethan Kim was a very powerful attorney and down to earth. As well as Ryan Reyes.You will definitely be in great hands with Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys Firm.I highly recommend.

user_avatar

Walt Stacks

3 months ago

What a vibe this past Saturday was. The Dan Newlin firm picnic gave off a family reunion cookout type of vibe and I'm glad I could make it. I own my own trucking company and was working overnight to deliver a load from Tupelo Mississippi to Thomasville Georgia by 7 am, just so I could then drive from Thomasville to Ocala, Florida. Ran around picked up my cherry 12 Jordan's that came out and then drove from Ocala to Orlando with my family to attend the picnic. I was tired but my friends at the Ocala office ( kajal, Mindy,Cynthia, Lela and Attorney Marc) insisted heavily that I should try to make it.And man I'm glad I did. Was going to talk to Dan personally but I was too busy eating the BBQ that he had catered, so I will most definitely catch him at the Christmas party. Dan Newlin is prime example of how I want to be as a leader to my employees as my trucking company grows. He truly cares about his employees, family and the people he represents. I wish him and his firm continued success and glad I can be a witness from within from the connection I have with my friends in the Ocala office

user_avatar

Mario Gomez

2 weeks ago

I had just moved to Florida and got into an accident My car was totaled and I called Dan Newlin I was quickly contacted by Rachel one of his associates. she helped me through the process, made it easy for me and got me the most that I could for my injury and loss. She answered any question I had, and kept in contact with me through the whole process. I I recommend Danielle for the professionalism and friendliness. Thank you Dan.And your attorneys

user_avatar

Lizanne Iorio

a month ago

Back in march I got into a car accident, tho it wasn't a severe one, Dan Newlin and my lawyer Brenda czekanski, were so wonderful! I loved having Brenda on my side to help explain everything to me. As a woman it was amazing to have her since sometimes I feel nervous asking to further explain or breakdown what they are saying. She was so sweet and effortlessly efficient with all the work she had done for me. When she says she will call at the end of the month she will. I'm thankful that this process is all over and went as smooth as it did. Highly recommend them!

user_avatar

Priscilla Ortiz

3 weeks ago

I have had the most amazing experience with Dan Newlin Injury Attorney. My Attorney David Evelev has worked not on one case but on 2 cases for me. He has made sure that I was given what was humanly possible to receive. He and his wonderful Assistant Janet Thompson have been professional, caring and have always kept me informed on what was going on with the case. They made sure that they handled everything for me. They have listen to me when I was in pain, when I cried and when no one cared they did. I would highly recommend their office to everyone that needs a caring Attorney. Thank David and Janet for all your help it is greatly appreciated.

user_avatar

Arthur Hill

a month ago

I was in an accident almost two years ago and the Dan Newlin team did a fantastic job. I worked directly with Brenda Czekanski for all of my concerns and questions. The entire process was smooth and very easy to be involved in. If there were any questions Mrs. Brenda couldn't answer she would dig deep and look into it. Being a veteran, they showed me kindness and understanding from day one. The team worked diligently to get the case resolved. I would recommend this firm to all of my friends and family.

Features at Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

Service options

Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby
Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Sanabria and Associates Abogados/Attorneys

4.8 (482)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Steinger, Greene & Feiner

4.8 (295)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

The Ticket Fighter

4.8 (151)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Louis Berk Law

4.8 (149)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Andrade Law Firm

4.8 (144)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Pandya Law, P.A.

4.9 (139)

Orlando, Florida

Maiorova Law, LLC

5 (133)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Law Office of Modoline Altenor, P.A.

5 (118)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Lawyers of Distinction

4.8 (115)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Payer Personal Injury Lawyers

5 (111)

Orlando, Florida

Related
Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Alex Hanna Law

4.8 (4375)

Miami, Florida

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys at 7335 W Sand Lake Rd Suite #300, Orlando, FL 32819

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Is this your business?