fbpx

Wolfson & Leon in Miami

Wolfson & Leon

Wolfson & Leon REVIEWS - Wolfson & Leon at 3399 SW 3rd Ave, Miami, FL 33145

Wolfson & Leon

Wolfson & Leon in Miami, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Wolfson & Leon
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Miami


Ratings and reviews for Wolfson & Leon

user_avatar

Juan Rodriguez

2 months ago

This law firm's exceptional service truly stood out as they demonstrated utmost professionalism and reliability. Their dedication to providing top-notch assistance has made my interactions with Wolfson and Leon not only smooth but also highly satisfactory. Tara and Diana were fantastic to work with. They are very valuable assets to the team.

user_avatar

Aaron Summers

4 days ago

Several years ago now I was in a motorcycle accident that had profound devastating impacts in all aspects of my life. Being in miami for 16 years now I didn't have much faith in the "system" especially after the original lawyer I reached out to passed me off due to the fact that they thought my case was to much work to win. The universe has a way of taking care of people that were severely impacted in life due to others lack of respect common sense and sheer negligence.Enter wolfson and leon with there supporting cast of Tara my personal lawyer Tami the closing departments lawyer and all their paralegals. I was in a tough place. I didn't make anything easy for them and through it all they remained steadfast and truly professional. They understood what happened and they set out to make it right.Once they got my case to settle they guaranteed me a certain amount. I pestered Tami and the closing department daily. All of them are top tier lawyers but some how Tami took my guaranteed amount settled all of the outstanding balances and secured double the amount they promised. The best way I can say thankyou to them is to come back In a year and show them the impact they had on my life. Thankyou wolfson and Leon Tara Tami dayana and all of the team there.If you have a personal injury case that you want attention "paid" to call wolfson and leon. Take a deep breathe be patient(believe me I know it's not easy) and I assure you that you will not regret making the call. When others tell you it's to much work to win the case wolfson and leon get to work and blow you away with their talent professionalism and sheer work. Truly thankyou. I'll say it again Thankyou. I could say it a million times and it wouldn't be enough. Thankyou! Need help with a personal injury case there is only one law firm to call. Wolfson and leon.My name is Aaron summers. This is a real review from a real case and I am so grateful. Thankyou all again. Bless

user_avatar

Manuel Bringas

2 months ago

Wolfson and Leon is the absolute best! Very amazing service from the paralegals and attorneys. Matthew and Kelly are great. Got the best treatment. Extremely professional. I will recommend this law firm to anyone.

user_avatar

Raphael Yusupov

2 months ago

For starters , Diana is an amazing attorney. She has tons of experience, and showed a great deal of professionalism as my lawyer. She's honest , transparent, and passionate about her work. Highly recommended this firm and Diana is definitely someone you'd want in your corner.

user_avatar

Brenda Bonfim

2 months ago

I recently worked with an Iana for a legal issue I was dealing with. She was professional, responsive, and most of all - she had my best interest in mind. Her responsiveness, extensive knowledge, and friendly demeanor made all the difference. This firm has top notch lawyers, especially Mr. Wolfson Sr and his lovely assistant Iana and I am glad that I called. I will be happily using their services in the future and can't speak highly enough about them. Wolfson Law has exceeded my expectations and undoubtedly earned my future business.

user_avatar

Ashley Blanco

2 months ago

Amazing service. I want to give a special Thanks to all the attorneys who worked on my case. Especially Diana and Jennifer who are wonderful.I highly recommend anyone involved in accidents around Florida to call Wolfson and leon law firm.

user_avatar

Patrick Camm

a month ago

I never shared my review because of work-related reasons. But after leaving Miami, I am safe to say that my experience with this law firm was awful. They represented my wife for a personal injury claim. The first lawyer assigned to her case lost his license after a few months for criminal and drug charges; the second lawyer tried to reach an agreement with the people we were fighting against without our permission and left the firm only a few months later. I found out that the case was about to be dismissed because of no response from the law firm. The third lawyer assigned to the case thought he was a hero and could get some extreme settlement. Of course that was not the case, we ended up settling for a low amount and paying a large amount of fees. Maybe they have changed and are no longer acting like people do no matter, but I would not trust this law firm.

user_avatar

Betty Yusupov

2 months ago

Diana Usten is a wonderful lawyer, she is attentive, personable and highly professional. She got me six figures on my case and I highly recommend her!

user_avatar

Carolina Rosa

7 months ago

Amazing service overall!I want to give a special Thanks to all attorneys and staff working with Wolson & Leon, they are wonderful representatives. Every time I call they're sincere and work to meet all yours needs, concerns and care. This is by far a great organization that make sure your settlement and injuries works out smoothly in a timely manner.I would recommend anyone involved in accidents around Florida to never second guess this firm and make it their top choice.

user_avatar

Tami Palmeiro

2 months ago

Going through a personal injury lawsuit can be painful confusing and overwhelming. Wolfson & Leon will help you navigate through this difficult process. The attorneys are patient professional and dedicated to do the best for you. The entire team puts you first.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Wolfson & Leon

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display