fbpx

Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com in Miami

Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com

Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com REVIEWS - Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com at 351 NW 42nd Ave, Miami, FL 33126

Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com

Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com in Miami, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Miami


Ratings and reviews for Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com

user_avatar

Lazaro Gomez

2 months ago

In the aftermath of a car accident, having Attorney Jaime Suarez by my side made all the difference. Not only did he arrange for immediate medical attention for my aunt and me, ensuring our health was the top priority, but he also provided a level of personal care that was truly remarkable. From start to finish, Jaime was a source of strength and comfort, diligently following up and addressing every concern with empathy and expertise.His professionalism and commitment to my case secured a positive outcome, but it was his unwavering support that touched my heart deeply. Jaime truly went above and beyond, and I can't express my gratitude enough. For exceptional legal service imbued with genuine compassion, look no further than Jaime Suarez. My five-star review is a small token of my immense appreciation. Thank you, Jaime, for everything.

user_avatar

Wilmarie Ortiz

3 weeks ago

Hi I live in Orlando, Florida but I was involved in a car accident in Miami, Florida. Despite the distance Jaime Suarez and his team made it possible for us to get the help we needed and were always available when we had questions. Communication was exceptional, his experience and dedication show through his work. If I could give him more stars I would. I recommend Jaime Suarez and his team 100% I am very pleased and happy with the outcome of my case. If I ever need Jaime Suarez in the future I will not hesitate to reach out. Over all Jaime Suarez and his team are amazing thank you!

user_avatar

Carmen Cabrera

2 months ago

I was involved in a car accident which led me to have pain in multiple areas of my body. Jaime Suarez was recommended by my mother whom had great things to say about his whole team and I'm very glad that I took her advice and called. From day one they showed that they cared, they were very kind and helpful as well as professional. They made sure I received the therapy I needed and kept me up to date throughout the case. He personally spoke to me the day of the hearing and explained the situation of my case. My case was smaller than other cases that he usually works with but he still represented me and even waved his fees in order for me to receive the best settlement available. I will be forever thankful for his kindness. Truly an amazing attorney and team. I highly recommend him without a doubt!!!

user_avatar

Youman Richardson

2 weeks ago

I had an amazing experience. Very efficient. They were able to resolve my case very quickly. I live in key west and they accepted my case without a problem. They were very pro active. Questions and calls were always answered. I would definitely recommend. Very professional

user_avatar

Gabriel Fernandez

2 months ago

I had the pleasure of working with Suarez And Montero, and I couldn't be happier with their services. They were highly professional, incredibly knowledgeable, and proactive in handling my car accident case. Their expertise made the entire process smooth and stress-free, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in a similar situation.

user_avatar

Julieta Siso

2 months ago

I was involved in a car accident a little less than a year ago and I immediately decided to contact Jaime Suarez. Since the very first day I came in contact with his office they have always updated me about the case. They are a great team. I am happy that I chose to call Jaime after the accident I was involved in because he has a been a very big help throughout the entire case. I highly recommend Jaime Suarez and his team and if anyone is in a similar situation to mine I would definitely refer them his way.

user_avatar

Gus Gonzalez

3 weeks ago

I am impressed by the professionalism displayed by my attorney and the results in helping me get compensated for the injuries I sustained during the accident. I recommend his services to anyone who has been involved in an accident resulting in some sort of injury. Great job Mr: Suarez and thank you so much for helping. God bless you!

user_avatar

Rebeca Munoz

2 months ago

Exceptional legal representation! My lawyer Suarez demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and expertise throughout the entire process. Their personalized attention and in-depth legal knowledge were instrumental in successfully resolving my case. I am truly grateful for their commitment and would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a dedicated and effective advocate.

user_avatar

Krisftw1

2 months ago

I was referred to Jaime. He is an exceptional attorney. He contacts you directly to provide you with updates. His office is extremely organized. The staff are friendly and do not skip a beat with your case. Jaime is always a phone call away. He exceeded my expectations and got the most out of my case. There is a reason why you see his face on every billboard in Miami and nationwide. He is the best and he backs it up. If I can give more than 5 stars, I would. I will refer anyone to him.

user_avatar

Carlos Hernandez

3 months ago

My daughter was involved in an automobile accident, after which she was in pain and severe discomfort. Jaime Suarez made sure that her health issues were resolved and proceeded to get a settlement for her from the insurance company beyond our wildest expectations. We've recommended Suarez and Montero to several friends since, all have had amazing experiences. Thank you Jaime!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Suarez And Montero Car Accident Lawyer Miami .Com

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display