fbpx

Steven A Bagen & Associates PA in Gainesville

Steven A Bagen & Associates PA

Steven A Bagen & Associates PA REVIEWS - Steven A Bagen & Associates PA at 6241 NW 23rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Steven A Bagen & Associates PA

Steven A Bagen & Associates PA in Gainesville, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Steven A Bagen & Associates PA
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Gainesville


Ratings and reviews for Steven A Bagen & Associates PA

user_avatar

Orlando Mendoza

3 weeks ago

Steven A Bagen & Associates PA really caught my eye among all the law firms out there, and I'm grateful I picked them.Their team's dedication, expertise, and personalized approach ensured that my case received the attention it deserved.With their guidance, I confidently tackled the legal complexities and came out with a favorable outcome. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of top-notch legal representation.Trust me, they're worth it.

user_avatar

Emma Demcovich

2 weeks ago

This law firm is the real deal. They provide exceptional service, tailored to your needs. With their expertise, they handle everything swiftly and efficiently. Their attention to detail and professionalism is top-notch. You can trust them to deliver excellent results. Five stars all around!

user_avatar

NATHANIEL ESTES

a week ago

I recommend this firm to anyone looking for legal services. Everything was handled in a professional manner and timely manner. All my needs were met at this firm. In the past I have worked with other firms, but if I ever need assistance in the future, I will reach out to Steven A Bagen and Associates PA again with no hesitation.

user_avatar

Hallie Morgan

2 months ago

Exceptional Legal Support in a Time of NeedSteven & Associates provided me with outstanding legal representation. From the moment I reached out seeking assistance after my auto accident, I was met with compassion, professionalism, and outstanding support. Not only did they handle all the legal aspects of my case with precision and expertise, but they also took the time to genuinely listen to my concerns and provide me with clear, honest guidance. Thanks to Steven A Bagen & Associates, I was able to focus on my recovery with peace of mind, knowing that my case was in capable hands. Thank You Steven & Associates for your incredible service and support.

user_avatar

Eduardo Hernandez

a month ago

I had a fantastic experience with Steven A Bagen & Associates. From the initial consultation to the successful resolution of my case, their team demonstrated unmatched skill and commitment. Steven's ability to navigate the complexities of personal injury law is truly commendable. Trustworthy, reliable, and highly recommended.

user_avatar

josh mccrory

2 months ago

Steven A Bagen & Associates PA provided exceptional legal assistance following my car accident. Their team was knowledgeable, responsive, and dedicated to securing the best outcome for my case. From the initial consultation to the final settlement, they guided me through every step of the process with professionalism and care. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of expert representation after a car accident.

user_avatar

Fly Hermoso

3 weeks ago

Thank you so much to the whole staff for helping me. After the first phone call I made to the agency I had supper every step of the way. I came in looking for support during a time in need and received so much more! I would recommend this firm to friends and family and if I ever need any law assistance I would come back to this firm.

user_avatar

Dr Blanco

a month ago

Working with Steven Bagen Law was a seamless and stress-free experience. Their team's attention to detail, clear communication, and commitment to achieving the best possible outcome made all the difference. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of legal assistance.

user_avatar

Sean Robbins

a month ago

Every associate in this company I dealt with was extremely professional and pointed me in the right direction I needed to go. From the start of my case to the finish I had the very best experience and Bagan's team is second to none when in comes to getting it done! When it comes to injury law, they are hands down the very best. Highly recommend!

user_avatar

Harsh Uikey

3 weeks ago

Steven A Bagen & Associates PA amazed me with their way of working. I am totally impressed. I felt heard and special. They are very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend my friend and family.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Steven A Bagen & Associates PA

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display