fbpx

Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers in Boynton Beach

Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers

slider_image slider_image
2

Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers

Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers in Boynton Beach, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Boynton Beach


Ratings and reviews for Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Joanne Aimable Oxces

a week ago

I can't thank Frankl & Kominsky injury lawyers enough for everything they've done for me and my children. The attorneys at are compassionate towards me. I have unfortunately been rear ended 3 separate times in the last 4 years, one by a drunk driver on my way to work thanksgiving morning. I have suffering from irreversible damage. I called Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers every time. My attorney Steven even answered his person cell for me in the middle of the night after a bad accident. Everyone on the team from the front desk to the case workers are so amazing. Very attentive and professional. A special shout out to my case worker Brooke who has always been there for me when I needed her. Not to mention About 40k A?A?A?A? has been settled for my family thanks to their amazing work. I could give 10 stars A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A? I would. Thank you all A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A 1/2

user_avatar

K Mushette

3 weeks ago

I had the most exceptional experience working with Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers. From the moment I contacted them about my case, they provided me with top-notch advocacy and representation. The team at Frankl Kominsky exceeded all my expectations and treated me with the utmost respect and care throughout the entire process.The attorneys at Frankl Kominsky are not only knowledgeable but also incredibly skilled in handling personal injury cases. They demonstrated a deep understanding of the law and the judicial process, which gave me confidence in their ability to represent me effectively. Their expertise in litigating various types of cases was evident in their approach to my case.One aspect that stood out to me was their aggressive advocacy on my behalf. They were relentless in pursuing my interests and ensuring that I received a favorable outcome. Whether it was negotiating settlements or preparing for trial, the team at Frankl Kominsky never settled for less than what I deserved. Their dedication to fighting for their clients' rights was truly commendable.In addition to their legal prowess, the attorneys at Frankl Kominsky also displayed a compassionate approach towards me as their client. They were always available to address any questions or concerns I had, providing me with regular updates on the progress of my case. Their kindness and empathy made a stressful situation much more manageable for me.Overall, I cannot recommend Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers highly enough. If you are looking for a law firm that combines professionalism, expertise, aggressive advocacy, and compassion in handling personal injury cases, look no further than Frankl Kominsky.

user_avatar

Veronica Saunders

a month ago

There are situations in life that you may think you will never experience because you try to be cautious and vigilant about your actions and surroundings. However, some cases are inevitable. This was my first and hopefully last car accident, I was in DISTRESS. My vehicle was completely totaled (it was my first car). My mother knew just who to call because she was confident in their expertise. Mr. Andrew from Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers assisted me in my case and I am thankful for the offices dedication, thorough explanation of each step and patience. I, 100%, 10/10 recommend their business to anyone who is going through this process. You do not have to do it alone, they are worth the business and your mind deserves some kind of peace. Thank you, Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers.

user_avatar

H S

2 months ago

Great experience all around. I'm one who wants to handle things on my own, but having Frankl Kominsky handle my case was a good decision. They're always available, answered all my questions, and kept me informed throughout the process. Though one never wishes to be in an accident, if I need to be represented in the future, I will reach out to them again.

user_avatar

Andrea Goes

a week ago

Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers provided top-notch service from start to finish. Their professionalism, expertise, and dedication resulted in a successful resolution to my case. I highly recommend them for anyone in need of personal injury representation.

user_avatar

Dakota Stamper

3 weeks ago

Sooo many lawyers to choose from and I truly hit the jackpot here. I had the most genuine, caring, and experienced representation! Something tragic happened and just when I was thinking I couldn't be further down on my luck, they got me the justice and money I deserved and now I would almost go as far to say I'm better off and maybe it happened for a reason.If you are on the fence and want and need an amazing lawyer.. take it from me!! This is the right place! You'll not only be in good hands here, but you won't find any better!

user_avatar

Ruby Castro

2 months ago

Excellent services staff very direct on point very helpful and courteous takes excellence in their work Mercedes is always on the job they get the job done in a timely matter. Company and staff the whole office is very extremely pleasant. Thank you so much for your help and services.

user_avatar

Orelvis Postrille

a month ago

We had a amazing result and thankfull for the work this law firm has done. They got use an amazing settlement and cannot thank the team here enough. 10 Stars!

user_avatar

debbie olek

a week ago

I was taken on as a client in 2023 for a slip and fall. I was subsequently sent for physical therapy and for an MRI. I was dropped as a client and was told I had no case.I recently received a bill from an Imaging Center for $5,800. I called Frankl and Kominsky regarding this invoice and they said I'm liable. When I retained their service I was specifically told I will not incur any charges. At that time why was I not told about charges for medical treatment. This is how they A?A?A?A?A?A?trapA?A?A?A?A?A? clients. Shame on you.

user_avatar

tamara gustafson

6 months ago

I am extremely satisfied with the services I received. Absolutely wonderful experience. Any and every question or request for updates was answered promptly and thoroughly and I feel the entire office have gone above and beyond to ensure that I received a fair compensation for the injuries I sustained. I cannot recommend this law office enough! Do yourself a favor and choose them. Also if you get the pleasure of communicating with Brooke you can count yourself lucky! She is incredible.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Frankl Kominsky Injury Lawyers

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display