fbpx

The Fang Law Firm in Denver

The Fang Law Firm

The Fang Law Firm REVIEWS - The Fang Law Firm at 44 Cook St #100, Denver, CO 80206

The Fang Law Firm

The Fang Law Firm in Denver, Colorado

Loading...
Loading...
The Fang Law Firm
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Denver


Ratings and reviews for The Fang Law Firm

user_avatar

Meghan Avila

a week ago

Ryan and Sheridan were absolute rock stars in our case! We are so thankful for their direct communication, efficiency, and understanding of our needs throughout this process. They settled the case extremely fast and we are beyond thankful for Ryan and Sheridan for all their hard-work. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a lawyer to this firm and Ryan and Sheridan in particular.

user_avatar

Alexia Alvarado

2 weeks ago

I was in an unfortunate accident at 33 weeks pregnant that totaled my car. This is my second time going with The Fang Law Firm and I have absolutely no complaints. Both processes were super easy and absolutely stress free. I worked with Ryan the second time around and he was very communicative and responsive and overall was great help. Very thankful for this team.

user_avatar

Victoria Gomez

a month ago

I was hit at a red light by another driver going about 50 mph getting off the highway while pregnant. With a totaled car and medical bills stacking, I reached out to the Fang Law Firm to see what could be done with my case. I was represented by Sean and his team. Rachelle was amazing and made sure I understood everything that was going on during the whole process! I received more than what I thought and they were also able to help take care of my medical bills. I recommend Fang Law Firm to anyone! They are amazing at their jobs and get you the settlement you deserve!

user_avatar

Calvin Phetkanya

3 weeks ago

Remington and Rachelle have been amazing through this whole process. I am way more than satisfied with the outcome of my case and I would recommend this firm to everyone in search of a personal injury lawyer. I am currently based out in Seattle and even with the distance and time zone difference they still managed to provide me with the best support and answers to all of my questions. Thank you!

user_avatar

Vee Palmer

3 days ago

I was in a pretty life altering car accident in Nov 2023, I paced in circles about wanting to hire a lawyer, and my research brought me here to the Fang Law Firm. I just wanted a lawyer to be able to handle all the paperwork as it had gotten overwhelming, and Konrad did so much more! I did not want to enter litigation if it were possible, and Konrad not only respected the decision but chose a path that did not end that way. Konrad was stellar at communication, but not speaking down like some lawyers tend to do, and his assistant Sheridan was perfect at answering the bajillion questions that I and my family came up with. This is the first (and hopefully the last) traumatic car accident I have ever been in, but I absolutely would chose the Fang Law Firm again should it happen. If you are looking for a law firm to help with your accident, there is a reason Fang Law has a 5 star average!

user_avatar

Dennis Raudales

a month ago

5 stars! Overall great experience! I have nothing but gratitude towards The Fang Law Firm. Since day one they took my case and made it so simple. Never once did I have an issue. Ryan did an amazing job taking care of my case and all I can say is thank you! Recommend 100%!

user_avatar

Ann W

a month ago

I was T-boned on the driver side side at one of Colorado Springs notorious intersections, I25 & Woodmen, by someone who ran a red light, about 10 months ago. Luckily for me, a family member already had connections with an attorney, Tom Dwyer, with Fang Law.My experience with Tom and his team has been nothing short of excellent! My treatment on the legal and medical sides were outstanding. I was treated as a A?A?A?A?A?A?personA?A?A?A?A?A? from the beginning and through the entire process.Hopefully I never have to through something like this again, but I know who I would call if I did!There are many personal injury attorneys out there, I know first hand that Tom and Fang Law are the best!

user_avatar

Jairo 35000

2 weeks ago

Highly recommend Fang law firm, Was involved in a motorcycle accident and nobody wanted to cover me or help me in my case thankfully I found fang law firm and they did everything in their power to get me the help and cover that I need. Will be coming back for future needs! Ryan was a great help always keeping in touch and having good communication highly appreciated.

user_avatar

MJ Wolfe

6 days ago

OKAY Look, if you have been in an accident your first instinct might be to call "that guy" that spends a TON OF $$ on advertising. (Rhymes with "Lamos Law") BUT I urge you to go to Fang like I did! There's a REASON they have a 5 STAR Rating here on Google! ("Lamos" has a 4.6 by the way!) Anyway, I got run off the road and the other driver RAN from the scene and I was injured. I called about 5 law firms in the area and Konrad was the FIRST ONE to get back to me, he walked me through everything and was icredibly kind and helpful. He and his awesome assistant Sheridan took care of everything for me and NOW I am very happy with what I will be getting paid from the accident! I'm willing to BET you won't find a more attentive, responsive team than Konrad and Sheridan OR anyone at Fang Law Firm! I'd give them 100 STARS if I could! STOP LOOKING and Call Fang today! You WON'T REGRET IT!

user_avatar

Jayme Lee Mead

4 months ago

Fang Law offered unwavering support and expertise to guide me seamlessly through the challenges and aftermath of my car accident. The team's dedication, clear communication, and legal prowess made a significant difference in the overall success of my case. I highly recommend Fang Law for anyone seeking a reliable and compassionate legal partner to quickly support you each step of the way. Thank you Sean and Rachelle for everything you've done for me to make this process so easy.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at The Fang Law Firm

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display