fbpx

National Injury Help in San Diego

National Injury Help

National Injury Help REVIEWS - National Injury Help at 4241 Jutland Dr #200, San Diego, CA 92117

National Injury Help

National Injury Help in San Diego, California

Loading...
Loading...
National Injury Help
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore San Diego


Ratings and reviews for National Injury Help

user_avatar

Dana Causey

4 months ago

I talked to a man named Phil Jackson yesterday he stayed on the phone with me for about an hour but he's one of the nicest people that I've ever talked to he listened to everything that I had to say about about my 3-year-old autistic son as well as myself!If I could give him a million stars I would and I also think that this man definitely needs a raise for the amount of work that he does is a 15,000 people like it's just mind-blowing. Phil Jackson thank you for listening and thank you for all of your help! It means the world to me especially at this time of year and especially in my situation! Thank you so much I never forget your kindness!!!

user_avatar

Ryan Durkin

3 months ago

Phil Jackson was a pleasure to work with. I felt at ease and was walked through a very simple process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, so far.

user_avatar

Laura Galban

3 months ago

The man Phil Jackson is very kind and super patient in my case, my native language is Spanish and he gave everything to help me. I recommend it 100%, even though we are still starting with this process.

user_avatar

Johanna Whittaker

5 months ago

The guy Scott was very personable and understanding and made me understand everything that I wasn't sure about and will b referring other ppl

user_avatar

Ann Burchell

4 months ago

Easy to talk to and understand,made the whole process easy.to understand .Phil explained and answered all my questionsTo make it an enjoyable process.

user_avatar

Stephanie

4 months ago

All around great experience, so very very helpful with everything, Great to speak with and great listener. He was amazing!!!!

user_avatar

Terri Cornwell

9 months ago

Phil Jackson was a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly what he was doing, was very informative, put me at ease with the situation, very friendly and, I would recommend him for your future needs.

user_avatar

Jorge Escalante

4 months ago

Phil Jackson Was an amazing guy and really helpful.

user_avatar

James Chambers

10 months ago

Phil was very kind and polite really enjoyed talking to him he was very helpful and patient it was like sitting back with a ice tea and talking to family you like. Thanks

user_avatar

Raven Dovel

5 years ago

Phil Jackson was awesome! He was very informative and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure I had a sound peace of mind in the issues I am facing. Very compassionate and easy to talk to! A very Solid Man indeed. Thank you again Phil !! :) Be easy .

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at National Injury Help

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display