fbpx

JAMES WANG LAW in Diamond Bar

JAMES WANG LAW

JAMES WANG LAW REVIEWS - JAMES WANG LAW at 20657 Golden Springs Dr UNIT 201, Diamond Bar, CA 91789

JAMES WANG LAW

JAMES WANG LAW in Diamond Bar, California

Loading...
Loading...
JAMES WANG LAW
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Diamond Bar


Ratings and reviews for JAMES WANG LAW

user_avatar

Kevin Chiu

4 months ago

James Wang and his team come highly recommended by me. After a car accident, a friend suggested I reach out to them, and it turned out to be an excellent choice. James and his team consistently displayed outstanding professionalism and responsiveness. They adeptly handled interactions with both insurance companies and provided valuable recommendations for treatment therapy. Their regular check-ins to monitor my treatment progress and their readiness to answer any queries were especially appreciated. The entire experience of working with them was remarkably smooth and free of stress.In summary, I highly recommend James Wang and his team for their professionalism, efficiency, and compassion. They are an excellent choice for anyone seeking legal assistance after a car accident.

user_avatar

Gustavo Ramos

3 months ago

I cannot speak highly enough of the incredible team at James Wang. From the moment I contacted them after my car accident, they demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism and support. They took the time to understand every detail of my case and guided me through the legal process with expertise and compassion.Their dedication to my case was evident throughout, as they tirelessly worked to ensure the best possible outcome. Their communication was exceptional - always keeping me informed and addressing any concerns promptly.Thanks to their knowledge and commitment, I received a settlement that far exceeded my expectations. I am immensely grateful for their hard work and would wholeheartedly recommend James Wang to anyone seeking a top-notch car accident attorney team. Thank you for your outstanding service!

user_avatar

ted ch

a month ago

Save their contact information in your phone will come in handy. I had a car accident in 10 freeway around 8:30a.m. They are the only law firm picking up their phone, and they guided me step by step what to do. They always letting me know the current status and what I need to do after. To sum up, I had a great experience with them.

user_avatar

Shelley H. Sun

4 months ago

My experience with attorney James Wang was wonderful! His team and him took care of me after my accident, they handled all paperwork with DMV, insurance, and coordinate with my recovery care by referring me to chiropractor. Each step of communication was clear and made me feel at ease! I got my compensation from the insurance very quickly! I would highly recommend everyone contact his office after an accident!

user_avatar

Haibo Xu

4 weeks ago

Professional team, always responses to the questions with a timely manner. Reliable and trustworthy team! I am very satisfied with the process and the results. I will recommend to anyone who needs a lawyer for the car accident.

user_avatar

zz z

a month ago

I had my three car accidents with them. At first, I felt so pressured and helpless. Luckily, I find James Wang Law office. Their team are helpful, not only the medical part, but the whole process. I highly recommend

user_avatar

Casey Shen

4 months ago

James and his team helped me with my car accident needs by taking me step by step and telling me what we needed to do. It was a long process but they were also very patient to help us solve the case. After, he will calls to see how you're doing. Like asking is everything ok? Was super nice and amazing:)Great team of car accident lawyers.A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?AuA?A?A?A(C)A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A>>A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A(C)A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A 1/4 A?A?

user_avatar

Kelly He

a month ago

James Wang's team was really helpful and effective. I was very happy with the whole process! I would love to recommend them to all my families and friends!

user_avatar

Fei Chou

4 months ago

Highly recommended James Wang and his team for exceptional service and excellent communication. They are very professional and knowledgeable and still easy to work with. Thank you for your help with my case!

user_avatar

Jonathan Lee

a week ago

Very helpful accident attorney,My attorney keeps me updated with everything that's going on,Which has made me feel very comfortable,Thank you James Wong attorneys.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at JAMES WANG LAW

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display