fbpx

Moore Law Firm in Mobile

Moore Law Firm

Moore Law Firm REVIEWS - Moore Law Firm at 8 N Dearborn St, Mobile, AL 36602

Moore Law Firm

Moore Law Firm in Mobile, Alabama

Loading...
Loading...
Moore Law Firm
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Mobile


Ratings and reviews for Moore Law Firm

user_avatar

Jenn Houseknecht

2 weeks ago

Good morning,I hope this message finds you well. I would like to express my appreciation for you and your firm.I've taken some time to reflect on the journey of my case, and feel compelled to express my gratitude for the exceptional service and dedication you and your firm provided throughout the process.The outcome of the case was beyond what I had hoped for, and it's clear that this was a result of your expertise, and your commitment to the clients' best interests. The way the case was handled, every aspect of my case, not only brought about a favorable outcome but also provided me with a sense of confidence and calm during one of the most challenging periods of my life. Your firm not only provided unparalleled legal support but also extended a level of personal kindness and understanding that was profoundly impactful.My heartfelt gratitude for not just the legal guidance the firm provided, but also the exceptional support during a time when I faced significant financial challenges.The shared concern for my and family's financial situation during that time has left a lasting impression on me. I want you to know that the willingness and trust demonstrated went above and beyond, and it gave me the strength and peace of mind to focus on what was necessary at such a critical time. It is rare to find ones whom demonstrate such genuine care and compassion, not just for a case at hand but for the person, behind it.Please accept my deepest gratitude for the support and know the shared concern has reinforced my belief in the goodness of people and the importance of kindness.I trust and value the quality of service provided by your law firm, and it's for this reason I find myself frequently recommending your services to others. I believe everyone deserves the level of representation and care that I received, and I will continue to refer those in need of legal assistance to you without hesitation. It's been truly reassuring to know I had such a dedicated team by my side.With warmest regards,Jenn

user_avatar

Mandie Jones

a month ago

I had a question about small claims court so I called Moore Law Firm from the Internet. His secretary answered and told me he could answer any questions I may have and he called me back ASAP. Mr. Moore listened and was very helpful and was able to provide me with the answers to all questions. He is definitely an attorney I would call for any other concerns I may have in the future and he was down to earth and kind! Thank you Mr. Moore you were kind and understanding and I would recommend you to anyone who needs an attorney for the future. It was a pleasure, sir.

user_avatar

Melanie Wheeler

4 months ago

I needed an attorney for an auto accident, and wanted a local attorney. I was referred to Moore Law Firm by someone who had used them previously, and with fantastic results. Steve and Fred are the BEST attorneys in their field hands down. Their staff was just as friendly and professional. They made me feel like family. Both Steve & Fred were hands on with my case from beginning to end. They walked me through everything that I needed to do, and proved to me that it was easy to trust them to do their jobs. They were honest and upfront about everything. If anyone needs an attorney that know how to do their job, and do it well, then call Moore Law Firm. You won't regret it. By the end of my case, they exceeded my expectations and I can't thank them enough. Thank you very much Steve, Fred and staff.

user_avatar

Laurie Clark

3 months ago

Attorney Moore was truly a light in a very dark time for our family. Our son was involved in an accident on his way home from work where he was struck by another vehicle that flipped his SUV multiple times. That night was horrible but we were grateful he survived. It wasn't even 48hrs after we discovered the other party had obtained an attorney and all the phone calls , email, and mail started flooding in. Attorney Moore immediately reached out to our insurance company and the other party and became the contact person for us going forward. We truly could not have healed like we needed to without his assistance. 10/10 Highly recommend and god forbid we ever get in the situation again; he will be our first phone call.

user_avatar

Katie Roberts

2 months ago

I was rear-ended while completely stopped at a red light in April 2022 and it turned my life upside down. It totaled my brand new 2021 Toyota Camry and left me with long-term injuries and health issues. At 21 years old I was completely in over my head and beyond stressed out; without the help of Fred Moore, I do not know what I would have done. He was always one email or phone call away, extremely reachable; along with the rest of the friendly and helpful staff at Moore Law Firm. Fred made sure I was taken care of both financially (settlement wise), and mentally (taking so much stress off of me by dealing with the other driver's insurance company, my health insurance company, etc.). I would definitely recommend Moore Law Firm to anyone who has been in a car accident at no fault of your own!

user_avatar

Jason Catlett

5 months ago

Moore Law Firm has been an absolute pleasure to work with! Very professional and really cared about me and my situation. I have never had to get a lawyer for anything in my life and they made the process easy for me and got me the maximum amount from the insurance company for my injury. Would absolutely highly recommend using them!

user_avatar

Michael Bailey

5 months ago

First time ever needing an attorney in life. The owner himself and all that work with them made sure to regularly update me on any question or concern I had throughout the process. Being sure to update me regularly no matter what the day was. I really appreciate all who work in this firm making a new situation that much easier to go through. 10/10 will recommend this law firm to everyone I know should they need an attorney.

user_avatar

Tanika Montgomery

6 months ago

Attorney Moore and His team took really good care of me during one of the most trying times in my life. his team ensured I knew and felt assured through out the process of them handling my accident case. I in-turn felt safe and assured that I was in the best hands legally. I am grateful!! Thank you Moore Law Firm!!

user_avatar

don nguyen

2 months ago

Easy to work with and communication was very clear throughout the whole ordeal. Do yourself a favor and get help with Moore lawfirm. We will use them again if I'm ever in need.

user_avatar

Kathryn Thibodeaux

7 months ago

My experience with Moore Law Firm from beginning to end was amazing. They made me feel understood and well taken care of! After an accident it was so nice to have them represent me and take care of all the legal stuff. Without their help I would have been at a loss. I HIGHLY recommend Moore Law Firm!!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Moore Law Firm

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display