fbpx

Long & Long, Attorneys at Law in Mobile

Long & Long, Attorneys at Law

Long & Long, Attorneys at Law REVIEWS - Long & Long, Attorneys at Law at 3600 Springhill Memorial Dr N, Mobile, AL 36608

Long & Long, Attorneys at Law

Long & Long, Attorneys at Law in Mobile, Alabama

Loading...
Loading...
Long & Long, Attorneys at Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Mobile


Ratings and reviews for Long & Long, Attorneys at Law

user_avatar

chaislyn phelps

a week ago

Allen and Iris both took extremely good care of me and were very understanding with what i went through. I am very grateful for both of them and all the other staff that helped me get through my struggles. They are amazing and i recommend them 1000%!!! Thank yall so much!!!

user_avatar

Abbigail Rivers

2 weeks ago

5 star review for my experience with Long & Long law firm ,my lawyer was Alan Colvin and his case manager Katelyn. They were both amazing, communication was top notch,I never had to come out of my way for anything, they kept me updated, and got my case settled for way more then my expectations in a timely manner. I would use them again if I ever needed them or at least recommend them to a friend.

user_avatar

Mikemike77

a month ago

Long & Long are the best. I wasn't on planing getting a lawyer at first, because I thought the incident wasn't bad enough for it. Long & Long show me otherwise. No matter how big or small the situation is Long & Long will help you get what you deserve I highly recommend Long & Long. Trust me. You won't regret it. Thanks Long & Long

user_avatar

Ashley Finney

2 weeks ago

Long and Long was very professional and meet all my needs. Once I provided them with my issue it was a smooth process. I would highly recommend and would definitely hire attorney Staples again if needed.

user_avatar

Michelle Jarrard

2 months ago

My family is very thankful and grateful for the support and guidance that Mr. Trip and his staff provided for myself and my family. He put his best effort info my case and always had my best interest at heart. Always relayed back when needed and completely understand my case and took it as his own. I will certainly keep his contact in case my family or myself is ever in need of legal help or advice. Thank you again.

user_avatar

Katie Reed

2 weeks ago

Long and Long is a great group of attorneys. When I was in my crash I was pregnant and scared. Attorney Staples Wood helped me through the dark times. I am more than happy with my recovery. They are the best.

user_avatar

Dessy Hudson

a week ago

Liz and Mac are really great I would recommend them. They were fast, reliable, and really cared about me. Love Long and Long

user_avatar

LaShandra Hartley

4 months ago

My experience was awesome ! Alan & Katelyn definitely went above & beyond to get everything resolved for me. They were informing, kind, & both were great at communicating. Anything I needed they were there. 10/10 I definitely recommend. Overall Excellent ! I'm appreciative that I chose them to take care of me !

user_avatar

Thomas Fox

3 weeks ago

100% recommending the long and long brothers for any automotive wreck. Throughout the whole process they were very helpful. If you want to deal with someone you can trust, with transparency throughout the whole process. Call long and long!

user_avatar

kyle benton

2 weeks ago

Alan and Ketti at Long and Long handled my case with the upmost respect and confidence to achieve a goal. A fair goal that myself and family was happy with.I appreciate there time and efforts in my case.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Long & Long, Attorneys at Law

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display