fbpx

Caesars Palace in Paradise

Caesars Palace

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
21

Caesars Palace

Caesars Palace in Paradise, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Caesars Palace
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Paradise


Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

user_avatar

Sarah “Sarah4Va” White

a week ago

We had a great meal at Baccanal Buffet. There was so much to choose from, and even though it's buffet, we were waited on by some really great service staff. Very attentive and friendly.The buffet was great for the seafood lovers in our group, and I loved the Mexican food area. The carving stations had so many options. We loved every minute of our visit. Highly recommend!!

user_avatar

Jan Brookes

a week ago

There's a lot to appreciate about this property. The dining options are superb, the resort features, art, design, and facilities are all top notch. And of course, excellent proximity to the strip and shopping. We stayed in newly renovated and updated rooms with a spectacular views of the blvs and mountains beyond. Service was very friendly too.

user_avatar

Karolina Charyło GUGA Trucks

6 days ago

You would imagine that room for $300 per night has better standard. That it would be cleaner, has glasses, microwave, coffee & tea. But here You need to pay extra for any beverage you use including water, coffee. No tea at all.The spa (we wanted use hot tubs) is payed extra as well..I spent a lot of time in 3-star hotels on my way here for $100 per night (with taxes) & they had the same standard as here but the pool, hot tab & gym together were in price for all guest.. but they had microwave, coffee & tea in the rooms all in price.The casino floor is so cool though. ;)

user_avatar

Samantha Malandrino

a week ago

This is possibly one of the worst hotel accommodations I've ever had. The rooms are old and out dated. We arrived and the bathroom lights didn't work, had to call maintenance to fix them. Later in the evening, the hot water stopped working, had to call maintenance again to fix it. It's not my job to maintain these rooms!Half of the elevators do not work. You will spend easily 30 min waiting for an elevator to the coliseum area, and even longer to the parking garage. There is only one operating elevator shaft to get to the parking garage and we waited for over 25 minutes.The front desk and staff are rude, and unhelpful. I also paid for a room with a view of the strip and only got a view of a cement wall.They over charge you for some of the most dated accommodations, and expect you to say thank you.

user_avatar

Joey Montclair

a week ago

Everything about my recent stay to Caesars was excellent. Originally my room was not quite up to the standards I expected as far as cleanliness. I went to the front desk where I was greeted with sincere compassion. We were then upgraded two tiers to an even far better arrangement. Extremely professional. Excellent accommodations that exceeded my expectations even in the face of a minor adversity.Safety: Safety never felt like a concern.Walkability: The walkability as far as Caesars is world class. With the direct connection to the Bellagio and close contact with several other great resorts right down the street this is a great location.Food & drinks: The food was especially great with a variety of dining experiences right inside Caesars Palace. My favorite was Chef Gordon Ramsay's Pub and Grill. Excellent food, a nice atmosphere and great staff.

user_avatar

Cynthia Vega

2 weeks ago

Amazing experience. It was built with impressive details that show its history. A must if you visit Las Vegas. The hotel not only has rooms but a huge shopping mall (expensive) with luxury brands, restaurants, a beautiful pool, casino, and an impressionable garden. The experience is a 5 star overall.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Luxury, Great view, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Great value, High-tech A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Dana Voigt

a week ago

Didn't stay here, just checked out the shops and wandered around. For one of the older casinos on the strip it is still very cool and fun to visit! Lots to check out, they have a really cool nightclub, plenty of dining options and other things to do. The complex is massive so be prepared to walk a lot!Location: 4/5Hotel highlights Luxury, Great view, Romantic A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

DéShaun RoShun

a month ago

I recently stayed at Caesar's Palace resort hotel in Las Vegas and had a fantastic experience. The hotel is beautifully designed and the rooms are spacious and luxurious. The staff was friendly and attentive, always willing to help with any requests we had.The amenities at the hotel are top-notch, with multiple pools, a spa, and a variety of dining options to choose from. The location of the hotel on the Vegas strip is also perfect for exploring all that the city has to offer.Overall, I had a great stay at Caesar's Palace and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a luxury experience in Las Vegas. I would give it 4 stars.

user_avatar

George Athanasopoulos

6 days ago

Absolutely horrible experience, do not stay here. I'm writing this review as the Caesars staff continues to ignore my request for a different room even after the ceiling in the bathroom began to leak and the sink backed up. I've wasted my entire morning trying to get someone on the phone to report their sub-standard facilities. The clothing we had in the bathroom is soaked and who wants to use a toothbrush that was soaked in water that backed up and overflowed from the sink? Allegedly they'll allow us to go to a different room (not an upgrade) in a couple hours. Apparently, they expect us to sit in our room until it's convenient for them to fulfill the most basic responsibilities of operating a hotel.All of this is on top of the terrible service we experienced multiple times since we got here. Long wait times to check in, completely indifferent if not outright rude spa employees, and outrageous prices throughout. We should have gone to Mexico, or really anywhere else. Caesars has changed and it's not been for the better.

user_avatar

Michael Abiodun

a week ago

A nice hotel but it needs modernisation. Took awhile to check in as there was a queue. We booked for a king size bed but upon checking in we asked for a lower floor and we were given 2 double beds still on the high floor. We went back to reception and were told that the room is guaranteed but not the bed type and we should have read the small print during our reservation. The room we had needed renovation. There was black mould in the bathroom and the shower head had limescale all over it. The ceiling paint was peeling also. The carpet in the room needs to be replaced as it has tears in certain places. Also had to call for house keeping to clean the room and I was told we opted out whilst checking in which is not true. The casino floor is busy all day everyday which is good if you want to enjoy your time gambling.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Caesars Palace

Other

Pool
Spa
Free Wi-Fi
Air-conditioned
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time
LGBTQ+ friendly

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display