fbpx

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
34

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Wynn Las Vegas
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

user_avatar

Remi Kajogbola

4 days ago

The Company's COO, hotel leadership and many Associates were exceptional. A beautiful and very comfortable hotel. Truly luxurious. Special recognition goes to Brenda who serviced our rooms. She took pride in her job, and clearly saw her mission as setting a positive impressions for guests. She's a rare talent. Love to have her spirit of service and excellence. Thanks Brenda!!Rooms: Ultimate comfort!!! They maintain the excellence over the years. Very exceptionalNearby activities: Mall and golf are very nice.Safety: Security guards everywhere, but not intrusive.Walkability: Everything is nearbyFood & drinks: SW, Wing Lo, Sinatra, and others are just very exceptional.

user_avatar

LAK

a week ago

I went for the buffet and truly enjoyed it. After, we walked around and enjoyed the beautiful flowers and displays and loved the outdoor area with the fountain and waterfall. This is a beautiful property with so many areas to explore. The tiles on the floors, glass chandeliers, etc. are each worth the trip to spend time and just roam around and enjoy the beauty.I did not stay here, but experienced the wonderful service from the personnel in the lobby and restaurant.

user_avatar

Nicole Hancock

a week ago

Didn't stay here, but it sure is pretty to walk through. Massive with an easy to follow layout and a large floor full of slot machines and skill games. Restrooms on the casino floor are immaculate, clean, and handy even if you're just passing through. I came here for the buffet and was in awe at the size, atmosphere, decor, and cleanliness.

user_avatar

Demarkus Evans

a week ago

Top tier hotel! Beautiful from the lobby, to the rooms, to the views! I was extremely impressed and my girl was too! It was her birthday and I couldn't have selected a better place! If you get a chance to book here It's a definite must! I will be back!Rooms: Bed was super comfortable! The tech in the room was dope. You can control everything off the iPad from the drapes to the TV to the lighting! Also Alexa can control everything as well! The walk in shower was nice. The bathtub was nice and was a big size. A 6'2 guy like me could fit in that tub! Room has a beautiful view and they cleaned everyday!

user_avatar

Jay Johnson

a week ago

I've been to Vegas over 20 times, but this is the only time I've never left the hotel. Didn't need to. All the amenities were there. Exquisite grounds. Lovely rooms. Incredible spa. Impeccable service. Hope to use the golf course next time.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Blanca Portillo

a week ago

Amazing experience with the Wynn!We loved our room. We didn't even have to leave the hotel . We had everything there from eatery, to night life.The Buffett was probably the most amazing buffet we've been to. We loved the service of the room. My husband and I both lost our IDs at the casino and we found them at lair and found immediately!

user_avatar

Haymish Murray

a week ago

What can I say it's The Wynn. The property was amazing! Rooms were beautiful and clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The staff was helpful, friendly and always had a smile on their face. Will definitely be going back!Noteworthy details: Beautiful view from our room of the golf course, the sphere and the mountains .

user_avatar

Jorge Fernandez

a week ago

The food is exceptional, a very pleasant place to eat and chat quietly and enjoy the delicious A?A?A?A? dishes that the tamales offer. The tamales are delicious and all the food is of excellent quality. In my humble opinion, I think it is the only casino that is still focused in providing excellent service and great food with a great variety A?A?A?A?Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Angel Muse

3 weeks ago

Great service! After chatting with the front desk about our somewhat special night, we received a great room that really made it memorable. We planned to go to a restaurant off property for dinner, but after seeing the room and walking around, we knew we should stay put and try something there. The bartenders at Lakeside took complete care of us and brought over an expert to talk about all the food options. The casino floor was the same with great service and very clean with lots of shopping and dining choices. I highly recommend it!Rooms: Great view from the corner room. High tech features including Alexa, usb ports everywhere, and button operated drapes and lighting. Amenities were great and you don't find those personal care items at many hotels anymore. I was pleasantly impressed!

user_avatar

Jake V

a week ago

This place is an absolute dump. Every room I've been in has been dirty as hell. Windows mirrors smeared with goop on them. I say every room because the day I came they screwed up my reservation so badly they had to move me over to the Wynn from encore and I booked two months in advance. The service has been an abomination. What service. My breakfast sat till 5:45 pm and they still haven't come to pick it up as I'm writing this review I've called multiple times to have the dishes picked up when they were suport come back in 30 min from dropping it off. The decor here is from the 1970s set movie Blow. I've been in motel 8 with better decor and service. Just terrible. The staff, the cleaners the people dropping off the food, the people picking up the food, the food itself is very good. So it tells me the management is the problem. After numerous complaints they tried to comp us a little. But the experience was still horrendous. Who would have thought that a guest gambling on the casino floor would have the hardest time finding a drink. And when a waitress is near and waved down. Oh I'll find your area's waitress. Wait a second why the hell are you in our area and our waitress isn't anywhere to be found. You can literally spend all night playing and not be approached by a waitress for a drink. I tell you the experience here is the worst. Not worth a cent spent here and as I finish writing this a couple days later from starting. My breakfast from this morning is still sitting in my room when they said they would be up an hour after drop off to pick up the dishes. It's 7:00 pmUpdate: we're checking out tomorrow. Two days early because of how absolutely garbage the service is here.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Wynn Las Vegas

Other

Pool
Spa
Free parking
Free Wi-Fi
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display