fbpx

Treasure Island - TI Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, a Radisson Hotel in Las Vegas

Treasure Island - TI Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, a Radisson Hotel

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
10

Treasure Island - TI Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, a Radisson Hotel

Treasure Island - TI Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, a Radisson Hotel in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Treasure Island - TI Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, a Radisson Hotel
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island - TI Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, a Radisson Hotel

user_avatar

Shauna O'Brien

2 weeks ago

We stayed in the Flamingo and Treasure Island on our trip to Las Vegas, and this was definitely our preferred hotel. All the staff were so friendly and helpful along the way at every point. The room was clean, and we had everything we need. We were on the 30th floor, with an incredible view of the strip and beyond. Our room had a bath and a fridge, which we weren't expecting. The room was clean and well maintained. In short, we loved it!

user_avatar

Julia Veselaya

2 weeks ago

Good hotel. Nice service. Be aware that they charge some additional fees (quite a lot..). Rooms are big. Every day cleaning. The pool was cold but there is a jacuzzi. Guy on the reception desk told us that the room is with the view on strip, but it was not trueA?A?A?A?A?A?Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Rohit Srivastava

2 days ago

While it has good rooms and a fast check in check out system, the best breakfast places are elsewhere. Good news you are at the heart of Las Vegas so you can go anywhere from TI in no time. Also walk down to the Venetian for some good breakfast places. I did find security a little low as there's was no checking of who enters and goes up the lift on some days. Service requests can be slow. I forgot my IDs in the locker but was able to get it back after a lot of coordination.

user_avatar

Ryan Lapham

3 weeks ago

Overall my stay was mostly positive. Only downside is that the room that I received was not in the best condition.The good:super friendly staff, free parking, large jacuzzi tubs in the suites, no resort fees if booked through the TI website, amazing location, good selection of food and entertainment at the resort, decent sized casino.The bad:When checking into the room, there was hair all in the bathroom including hair balls on the floor. Also, the room was in pretty rough shape since the wall paper was peeling, the furniture was all scuffed up and sticky, some of the lighting fixtures weren't working, and the area around the headboard was all dusty. In addition, the ventilation system in the room sucks since it takes hours to either warm up or cool down the room. Worst of all, there is a 2 inch gap between your room door and the floor, so every time someone walks through the hallway talking, you can hear every word. This makes the room extremely noisy when people are walking and yelling in the hallways at all hours of the day. The big gap at the bottom of the door also lets all the bugs from the hallways just walk into your room. The gap wasn't just on my room I walked through the hall and noticed that every room had one. Also, the jets on the jacuzzi tub had tons of scum buildup around the jets which was really gross and could be easily cleaned with some scrubbing and some bleach. Lastly, there is a huge wrap on the exterior of the building which covers many of the room windows. Due to this wrap, this makes any type of visibility from your room windows reduced by about 70% which is a huge shame. Would rate the room a 6/10 overall.

user_avatar

L B

3 weeks ago

Great hotel on the strip that won't break a budget. Very clean, pretty, comfortable rooms. Don't bother paying extra for the view of the strip unless you plan to sit in the room all the time instead of exploring. My room was on floor 24 and faced Saks Fifth and Macy's. Great shower pressure, fresh air in the hallways and room, friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely come back to this place instead of Rio, which was advertised as renovated but as of March 2024 not all rooms were complete.Rooms: Comfortable, clean, tastefully decorated

user_avatar

The Diva

a week ago

This place is underrated. I've stayed at Bellagio, Aria, Mandalay, and Venetian. This was my second year staying here for a conference at the Venetian and I definitely prefer it here. The rooms are slightly smaller but the price makes up for it. Besides, who goes to Vegas to hang out in the room? Plus it's an easy, short walk across the bridge and down the escalator into the conference area.

user_avatar

christie francis

3 weeks ago

Location was perfect. Room was excellent. Unfortunately the pool was closed when we were there and we weren't notified in advance, which was disappointing as we came from Canada :) but they refunded us a couple of nights of the resort fee which was nice. My parents brought up a good point, that if it had been linked to other resorts, we may have had pool access elsewhere. Oh well, I would recommend it as the price was right A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A 1/4

user_avatar

Philippe Girard

a month ago

Hotel staff was minimal on peak check in hour, waited for 1H to get to the counter, while checkout line was 3 people and was getting more attention. Being tourists we didn't know about "pool season" in Vegas, and that most pools are closed. This was not disclosed clearly and only by digging in the website to see the pool schedule could you see that it was closed. We were with our 8yo daughter and the pool was our main focus for choosing this hotel. We get to the room and want to freshen up, the shower is clogged and shower floor oily and crusty. Bath was dirty as well, with stains on the wall and floor of both bathrooms. Hotel desperately needs some love as wallpaper is peeling up and rooms must date 30-40 years. Hotel lobby reeks of cigarette smoke and air quality is sub par at best, smells like going through some used ashtray to get to the elevators. We cancelled the rest of our stay here and booked elsewhere even though this cost us a penalty. Staff was nice and tried to accommodate us as much as possible, but when the team is missing players, there's only so much you can do. Would not recommend. TV cabling is dangling everywhere and it's clear no care whatsoever was put into dressing and tying up cabling so it doesn't show. I could go on about all the negligence and "not a single f**k given".

user_avatar

Cyndi Splann Smith

2 months ago

We came for a long weekend, upgraded for a strip view and it was not. Aside from that...Treasure Island is a basic well placed property. No frills, just pretty much what you see is what you get.With all that said, some of the architecture is absolutely beautiful. Not like some of the fancier hotels but in the intricate details.To be honest, we were only in the room to sleep and get ready so it met all of our needs.I would say, stay here for a budget friendly experience in a great location.

user_avatar

Jane Harman

6 days ago

our room was dirty and gross. the bathroom counter hadn't even been wiped down when we got there and there was hair on the bathroom floor. surfaces were dusty - nothing has been wiped down. i'm pretty sure all that was done before the room was changed over was bedsheets were (hopefully) changed and new soaps set on bathroom counter. i stayed here probably 8 years ago and it was great! i

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Treasure Island - TI Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, a Radisson Hotel

Other

Pool
Spa
Free parking
Free Wi-Fi
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display