fbpx

The Mirage in Las Vegas

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
46

The Mirage in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
The Mirage
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for The Mirage

user_avatar

Phil P

a week ago

Hotel is pretty decent, the buffet is closed as well as some of the attractions so maybe it's a part of the transition. Overall pretty solid with a great location not far from everything. I'm not sure if the volcano show doesn't go on anymore or if we just didn't catch it but it would have been nice to see. All the staff was helpful.Rooms: Rooms very spacious, bathrooms clean and it didn't feel old at all.Food & drinks: Decent food options, went to the 24/7 restaurant Snacks and the food was hot and fresh. Had a burger and chicken tenders and everything was good.

user_avatar

LAK

a week ago

Stayed here for two nights and enjoyed the room. I did not gamble, but went to a concert. Rooms are nice enough. Not fancy, but good quality and easy to be in. Everything was clean and worked. Toilet is too small, being about 14 inches high. (FYI- normal chairs are 19 inches high). We did not get refills on shampoo or soap during our stay, so we had to ration and there was enough. Our room was too far from the elevator, which I did not like, but that is typical Las Vegas property --- too big to be convenient. Hotel was clean, staff was helpful, and it was all good. Good place to stay. Near everything.

user_avatar

Brian (BriGuy71)

5 days ago

This is my first time staying at the Mirage; I was skeptical. However, it was actually a great stay. Check-in was a little bumpy as I did the mobile check-in, but then when I got the hotel the mobile check-in station was not working. I was directed to the Guest Services line which was shorter. The room was great; nothing bad to mention. The casino and food venues were also great. The location of the hotel is great; right in the middle of things. I've attached pictures, but overall I would definitely make this a regular place to stay when I'm in Vegas.

user_avatar

Bryan Kujawa

a week ago

My stay here was fine at best. It's an older hotel. For a city where most of your time will be spent outside the room, it's fine. There were not enough plugs and outlets for modern technology use/charging. The water in the bathroom was either lava hot or arctic cold. Biggest complaint was that the pool wasn't even open, even though my overlooking room could see it. No apologies or compensation for that fact, they did not care. I will say one positive thing. The service at Heritage Steakhouse (within Mirage) was superb; the best I've ever received. I guess overall this is a middle of the road hotel/resort. If you have the money, I'd stay elsewhere on the Strip.

user_avatar

A H

a week ago

I remember when the Mirage first open years ago it was the spot to go to. Now it's been quite a few years and quite a few new hotels around it. I recently came back to the Mirage and have stayed there about 5 or 6 times in the past 6 months. Every time it's been consistent. The rooms are nice, the restaurants are excellent, and the service is fantastic. The location of the Mirage is also excellent. You can walk to Walgreens nearby as well as several other casinos nearby. They are now owned by the hard Rock so I also can use my points at the hard Rock Casino in Florida as well. 5 stars to this place!

user_avatar

Daniel Smith

a week ago

Our experience at The Mirage Hotel and Casino was truly delightful. While the room exuded elegance, it's important to know that extra amenities come with a price tag. Be it the absence of a coffee maker, the costly $18 bottled water, or the fee for premium TV channels, guests should expect these additional expenses. Nevertheless, the inclusion of a safe, an iron and board was a thoughtful gesture. Guests should visit the nearby Walgreens for more affordable options on essentials like water and snacks. Despite the added costs, The Mirage provides reasonably priced rooms and all the essentials for a cozy stay on the premises. As expected from a popular casino and tourist destination, luxury amenities do come at a cost, but the overall experience at The Mirage is undoubtedly worth it for an unforgettable Las Vegas retreat. It's worth mentioning that the premises permit smoking, catering to those who prefer this classic casino experience.

user_avatar

Tom Binzel and Rhiannon Morris

a day ago

I love the Mirage, the decor and the vibe are amazing. The volcano of course is a favorite. The best show in all of Vegas is the Beatles Love here (big Beatles fan but not baised). I have seen the show twice now and have taken both my ex and my boyfriend there, and they both loved it as well. It will be missed!Location: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Niki Vasiliadis

2 weeks ago

I was there during the Grand Prix week as I had tickets for the grandstand zone in the Mirage area. It's a good location as the car park is accessible via Frank Sinatra Blvd entrance which isn't affected by the road closures.The casino space is typically Vegas, slot machines and places to eat. I didn't stay in the rooms here but for sure if visiting for the F1 Grand Prix is makes sense.Nearby activities: Good option if visiting for the F1 Grand Prix and have purchased Mirage Zone grandstand tickets

user_avatar

Julia H

5 days ago

Had a really nice stay here, The rooms were clean well appointed and everything worked properly. The beds are on the firmer side for me but I imagine some people would like that. I will also say I think the rooms are pretty well insulated because I only heard the upstairs neighbor a few times and it wasn't that loud. I never heard the neighbors on either side.

user_avatar

Gabrielle Manaskie

a month ago

The hotel is beautiful!! suites are stunning with perfect views. The location is the best for any hotel on the strip. My host, Al Champagne, was professional, friendly, courteous, and so kind. Also, cocktail servers were great and super fast. We had Lily, she was a pro.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at The Mirage

Highlights

Active military discounts
Live performances

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Other

Pool
Spa
Free Wi-Fi
Air-conditioned
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time
LGBTQ+ friendly

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display