fbpx

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
24

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

user_avatar

Alan Ritchie

a week ago

We had a great stay at the hotel. It is an enormous hotel with a great collection of bars and restaurants. The room was clean, spacious, and made for an enjoyable stay. It is in a great location on the strip which made it easy to explore around the area. Other people had mentioned poor customer service but that wasn't our experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful during our stay. It is an expensive stay but I would come back.

user_avatar

Rumi Arakawa

a week ago

This hotel's location is great. The room we got was 58F and Bellagio fountains view so we can see that, Sphere, and pretty much everything around. it was great. Check in and out were long line but we were able to use lounge to check in since we have some status. In the room, both bathroom sinks were clogged and takes 2,3 min to clear. We booked 4 people but there were only 3 bath towels, 2 hand towels. The fridge for our drinks (not for purchase) were hard to get cold. But it was just 2 nights. We survived.

user_avatar

Jordan Cassino

2 days ago

MUST STAY! This hotel was fantastic. We arrived at 3:00 on a thursday, there was about a 15 minute wait to check in but the lobby was comfortable and beautiful. We had booked a Terrace Studio with fountain view. Upon arrival I was give the option to upgrade to a larger Terrace one bedroom (with 2 bathrooms) on a higher floor with better views for $80 per night. This offer was cheaper than if I had booked that room originally so we took the offer. The room was fantastic - so much space and the views were great! The staff was always super friendly and helpful and made staying here a blast. Every inch of this hotel was beautiful and fun. Its definitely a younger more wild crowd that stays here but we never had any issues or problem with noise level. The food was fantastic, the room was clean and gorgeous, staff was amazing, Casino was fun (despite losing our money), and Clique on a friday night was so much fun! You should definitely stay here!Rooms: We stayed in a fountain view terrace one bedroom on the 54th floor. We had booked a terrace studio fountain view but were able to upgrade for $80 upon arrival. The room was fantastic. It had two bathrooms, two closets, a seating area, two tvs, large comfortable bed, and all the space we needed. The balcony and view were amazing. I'd highly recommend this roomNearby activities: Museum of illusions and shopping are right next doorWalkability: Perfect location to walk to Bellagio, Caesar's, Planet Hollywood, museum of illusions and shoppingFood & drinks: The food here was fantastic. From room service, to Eggslut, to Beauty and Essex and more. Of course food and drink prices were pretty expensive but everything we ate and drank was fantastic.

user_avatar

Kim Sinton

a week ago

I really like the style of this Casino Hotel.It's a great location right in the heart of the strip. It's not inexpensive thoughA?A?A?A?A?A? even the restaurant at this casino will cost you a pretty penny.I was not impressed with the service though.I was innocently taking photos and one of the floor managers was quit rude to me.I understand them not wanting me to take photos but.. they could just have asked me politely to stop. And ai would have. Instead they immediately and aggressively threaten me with the security guards.This level of aggression towards me as a photographer leads me to believe this Casino is cheating. And for that reason I will not give them more than two stars.

user_avatar

Dhaval Jaiswal

3 days ago

I just stayed there last weekend for 3 about nights. Hands down to the best hotel I have ever stayed in all my life. We were staying in room # 5922 in the Chelsea tower with a terrace view.From location to the room and the amenities - Everything about this property is simply great.

user_avatar

Darrell Chong

a week ago

One of the nicer hotels I've stayed in for sure. We stayed in the Terrace one bedroom suite with fountain view and the view of the Bellagio fountains did not disappoint. Didn't have to go down to the main street to watch the fountains and could do it from the comfort of the room/terrace with the little kids.Only complaint is how long it took to check-in/out.Hotel has significantly less to offer than some of the other hotels in terms of shopping and interior appearance but overall still a really nice hotel.

user_avatar

Atomic Vibro

3 weeks ago

The balcony views of the Bellagio fountain and the rest of the strip facing that way are awesome. Last time I was at this hotel was before the pandemic and the awesome perfume like smell through out is no more, instead you can smell the cigarettes and cigars from the casino floor. You can smell it sitting at the chandelier bar in the third floor :( The other negative is that housekeeping comes in once per day to check on your stacked fridge to see if anything was used, even if your do not disturb tag is on the door they'll knock. This was very weird. Other than those two items, great location, great views, great pool, great restaurants and bars inside.

user_avatar

Brayden Tyszka

a week ago

The hotel rooms were awesome a large shower a jacuzzi a balcony 2 tv's and so much more. But 2 things that I did not like was that there was barely any lighting in the bathroom and the closet light would not turn off until like 10 minutes of waiting. The hotel was great and I recommend staying here.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Jen Z

a week ago

I hate writing bad reviews! I really do! Their housekeeping service SUCKS! We requested a CRIB for our 7 month old after booking and they CONFIRMED there will be a crib! We asked again when we checked in, the front desk confirmed it. We went to our room and we waited and waited and waited! we even called 7x! after almost 2 hours finally it arrived but it was a PLAYPEN instead! fine! what can we do right? Then the next day we asked for bottled water! There should be a complimentary bottled water but they said they don't have it and we should pay for it! Also no complimentary coffee? Seriously? Even a 3 star hotel has free coffee!!! PLEASE do better next time HOUSEKEEPING

user_avatar

Josh Hickman

a week ago

There are a lot of upscale restaurants here. Holsteins is a burger and shake spot that is amazing. The pop art is super cool and the food was delicious. Didn't partake of the shakes because who needs 2000 calories, but hey to each their own.Safety: It's a high-tech casino on the strip...security can count the hairs on your head.Walkability: Love how the restaurants and right above the casino floor. Makes it easy and quick to get to the different spaces.Food & drinks: Amazing options that are unique if you are ready to spend some money.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Highlights

Active military discounts
Live performances

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Other

Pool
Spa
Free parking
Air-conditioned
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time


Blog

No posts to display