fbpx

Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
10

Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino

user_avatar

Shari Signs

a week ago

The room was very nice, clean, and up to date. The safe didn't work. The service we encountered was very helpful and pleasant. The location was great as it was centrally positioned, which made it easy to navigate other casinos and attractions we wanted to see. The view from our room wasn't spectacular, but we were able to see the Dome and sunrise over the mountains. I would definitely recommend.

user_avatar

Paul Samuelsen

6 days ago

Spend your money elsewhere. Rooms are falling apart, faucets don't work. I Requested an extra pillow from service for my son and the hotel was unable to provide one. Bar tender in the casino ignored me for more than 10 minutes so I just left and went to a different casino and was treated way better down the street. You're better off spending your money elsewhere to get a better product and better service. The location is decent but there are several other options surrounding that would be just as good location wise. Definitely won't be back.

user_avatar

Jackie Sifuentes

a week ago

We recently stayed for our anniversary this past weekend. We stayed there last year and it was great. I was really disappointed this time. We stayed on the 11th floor and there was this constant load rolling sound all day and night. I thought I could ignore it but it was so loud. It was not a peaceful stay in that room. The cold water handle didn't work on the sink and the shower drain didn't work well. The bed was comfy and linens clean. The light switches and the tiles in the shower had build up and were not very clean. The location is great. I tried to go down multiple times to discuss my concerns but the line was long every-time I went down. I am unsure if I will stay there again next year.

user_avatar

Silje friestad

4 days ago

We stayed here for two nights. Came a bit early, but the room was ready, and we also got a upgrade on the room. It was big, and had a great view! A bit noisy airconditioner, and low pressure in the shower. The room was clean, and the bed was good. Very happy with our stay here. Only negative was all the food in the hotel was very expensive. Good walking distance to other hotels and shops.

user_avatar

Nick Saskatoon

a month ago

Nice compromise. Didn't stay there but1. Great location2. Affordable but fun shopping3. Clean casino4. Nice food options, more affordable than others. Ate at restaurant with beautiful fountain view5. Variety show affordable (and lots of affordable shows with variety instead of just expensive super shows) - also like that matinee showsWould try here next time, as cheaper than high end options, and common areas nicer than where we stayed for a bit less (looked up cost, rooms affordable)Walkability: Perfect locationFood & drinks: Good affordable food options -- compared to other places. Few $10 or less breakfast options in Miracle Mile

user_avatar

Kendra Nuttall

2 weeks ago

The good: The location on the Strip is fantastic and we were lucky to have a room with a great view of the Bellagio fountains. The room was spacious and comfortable. There were also lots of affordable food and shopping options. Customer service was amazing! When we ran into an issue at checkout, they helped us right away and even removed a couple charges that were our mistake.The not so good: Although I liked the room, it wasn't as clean as it could have been. There were some mysterious stains on the bed headboard and bathroom floor (yuck). Housekeeping did not ever come to clean during our three night stay. Not a big deal since it was a short stay, but kind of strange.The worst: Self parking is a nightmare at this hotel. The parking garage is connected to the mall instead of the hotel, so you have to lug your luggage through Miracle Mile, and boy does it feel like miles after a long day of travel! It is so inconvenient. We went to visit a museum that was a five minute drive away, but a twenty minute walk from our hotel room to the parking garage haha. Can't imagine how someone in poor health could reasonably do it.

user_avatar

Andrew Thiel

2 days ago

I have been bringing groups to Planet Hollywood for the past 15 years. Sadly this will be my last time staying at this property. The dealers, wait staff, Diamond check in folks and cashiers have all forgotten what customer service is. No eye contact, no saying "good morning" in the hallway as you pass buy, not even a smile as you sat down at the tables. They messed up my original room reservation which happens, no biggy, came down the next day to get the new keys and not even a smile, or "thanks for understanding"...and this was the Diamond check in. It used to be the best staff that worked there. The dealers didn't even interact with us, after several attempts to joke around, and several rounds of tipping. Walked right by a manager (older guy in a suit) that was talking to a staff member at the Seven Stars counter and said "Hello how are you" in passing - no response. I had an offer for 75.00 in play and it took me 4 tries at the cashier, then guest services, then back to the cashier's. Only way I ended up getting it was a pit boss heard me complaining and went over to talk to them. All the TR machines were down and displaying an error message. When I checked out I wasn't even asked how my stay was. Sadly I will not be returning to this property, definitely time to move on. The worst part of it that it it costs nothing to smile and interact with guests. 10 years ago this place was so much fun, staff were great, atmosphere was awesome...now you could not pay me to come back.

user_avatar

Natasha Malmstrom

6 days ago

Everyone was super nice. The room was clean when we arrived. We were there for 2 days, and housekeeping came without having to request. No coffee maker, but there was a mini fridge to put drinks in, so that was nice. There is some wear and tear in the rooms and bathrooms, but it is understandable for such a busy place. Beautiful view of the fountain. Halls were quiet when on the way to or from the room which was amazing especially bc when you hit the lobby or casino it was always busy and loud (in a fun way) location was perfect - mid strip. Casino was fun. A waitress brought complimentary drinks while playing, very convenient. Check-in and out were super easy. Picking a hotel for our first trip out was ridiculously hard bc reviews are all over the place, i am glad we chose PH. It met the majority of our needs (clean, comfortable, good location, quiet when we wanted to sleep, good view), and we would stay here again.

user_avatar

Mark Kadlec

a week ago

Honestly was surprised how nice it was given the reviews I read prior to my stay.Room was nice, check in was pretty easy, and the facilities were also not bad at all. The location was central to the Las Vegas strip.Wish they had a coffee maker, a poker room on premises, and 3/5 BlackJack, otherwise I'd give 5 stars.Would stay here again and recommend to friends.

user_avatar

Sandeep Bhat

a month ago

Fantastic place. Right in the middle of the Vegas strip. If you get lucky like i did then you may get a free upgrade as well to a Suite which was incredible for me. Loved the facilities too. Seamless checkout and check-in machines as well.Tried my hands at a bit with some of their machines and it was fun as well.Easy accessibility to the Deuce bus makes it a good location to stay.They have free luggage storage on site too.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Other

Pool
Spa
Air-conditioned
Breakfast
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time


Blog

No posts to display