fbpx

Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
4

Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Mandalay Bay
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay

user_avatar

Kelly Champion-Smith

a day ago

I stay here frequently when I visit Vegas. This last trip was just a one night in and out in the Mandalay Bay is absolutely perfect. The rooms all have showers and tubs so if you wanna relax and draw bubble bath go for it. The hallways are nice and quiet and the beds are super comfortable and the establishment is always very clean.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 4/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Luxury, Great view, Quiet, High-tech A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Erin Hofmann

3 days ago

I made a significant error in my reservation dates (100% my own fault) and showed up two days late. The hotel would have been well within their policies to say I had forfeited my reservation or at least to charge me for the nights I didn't stay. Instead, they just fixed it for me. It took a few extra minutes, but Dorothy at the front desk was kind and gracious about it. I had to give a 5 star review just for that! But beyond that that, the stay was very comfortable and we were quite happy. It's expensive, no question, and everything comes with an extra fee, but that seems to be the norm for the strip. It felt more kid friendly than other higher end strip properties, which is why we chose it, and we were not disappointed.

user_avatar

Charlene Barber

a week ago

The hotel itself is great, especially if you're needing to be to the convention center often. However, if the gym is an important part of your hotel experience, pass on this one. It's a hot, sweaty, overcrowded dungeon. It's absolutely tiny for the size of the hotel with hardly any weightlifting options and 1 yoga mat. Person after person would walk in, see no available equipment and had to leave. Would pass on staying here again primarily because of the sad gym.

user_avatar

alicia owen

2 days ago

This is strictly for Calvin the security guard. The tall young one. Thank you so much for helping our large soccer group get situated. You were very polite and charming and made sure the whole group was settled. We weren't staying there but we were able to locate many fun destinations inside mandalay Bay because of you. Thank you!Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Donald Gehringer

a month ago

there for a convention. great place for that. very crowded and hard to find a place for a quick bite.great location at the South end of the strip. close to the airport and roads to CA. and AZ.the adjacent 4 Seasons is the top few floors of the building with its own entrance. rooms are similar but is quieter and has better shops and a spa.

user_avatar

Virgil Garrett (BIG V)

a month ago

We had a wonderful time at Mandalay Bay!Our stay was great.Room had a strip view!Our room was clean and quiet any time we were there. The cleaning crew was very good,and left us extra towels.Overall, our accommodations were fantastic.I highly recommend checking the rates for your next stay. WE WILL BE BACK,SOON!

user_avatar

Brady Greenhalgh

2 weeks ago

Starting at check in, we were offered an upgrade to Delano at a fair price with a beautiful room on the 25th floor. Everything was great, and then we went to the pool. Service was top notch. We booked a cabana and Chris took us to it. We had a great day, full of good food and drinks. As we were leaving , almost to the exit, I heard my name, and Chris had chased us down after checking out the safe and seeing we had left some items. That type of service is above and beyond the day to day and I hope management realizes what a gem they have in Chris. Five stars all day. You hire the best, and you get the best. Cheers!

user_avatar

Mark A

a month ago

Overall, it's pleasant with a good location on the South Strip that's not as busy as Center City. Parking is easy and plentiful off of Frank Sinatra Blvd. The unique aroma of the casino is amazing, it's 100 times even better than Bath and Body Works. Machines in the High Limit room were not clean. Sticky and dirty buttons while some employees lingered, others were working. Didn't stay long.Video poker is below average and the bank of machines that was by Starlight Tattoo has all been moved. Slots were average.A lot of foot traffic around the casino perimeter area the week of 2/19 for some convention. I saw just an endless parade of people all day long for days walking through the casino with ID's on lanyards. I had no idea what they were there for or where the actual convention was, literally thousands of people walking through constantly for days was rather annoying and causing congestion. I would definitely check for conventions on the property before I booked. It was disrupting to the overall experience and vibe. Felt like Times Square NYC.

user_avatar

Zach Webber

a month ago

Great resort and if you're using the tram, you can get to the central part of the strip pretty quickly. They did mess up our room, we reserved a king resort and got a double queen. When we called to ask what happened and ask for some compensation, they did offer a pretty large food and beverage credit. So if you get something you didn't pay for, make sure to call! We basically got a free dinner, drinks, and dessert with it. We visited and played int eh casino and went to the aquarium as well. Very cool spot.

user_avatar

Mike Grenga

a week ago

Feces & Diapers in the spa. There were 10 small children in the hot tub the evening I went with my wife. A few of them were literally in diapers. One of these small children swam over to the guest next to us and started sucking on the person's skin with their mouth - this person did not know them. People go to Vegas for adult activities, not to wade in diaper water. I would have gone to the 21+ pool / spa, but it wasn't open on the days I was looking to use it. We picked Mandalay for their best pool setup on the strip. Word of caution to other couples, this isn't the intimate setting you're looking for. Also, my shower backed up and smelled like raw sewage the first night. Asked for late checkout on the day I checked in (3 night stay) got told to call the desk the last day for late check out. Called the desk on the last day and they told me to call at 6. Called at 6 and got told to call at 7. Called at 7 and got told no late checkout... After a wait on hold.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Mandalay Bay

Other

Pool
Spa
Air-conditioned
Breakfast
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time
LGBTQ+ friendly


Blog

No posts to display