fbpx

Luxor Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel & Casino

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
14

Luxor Hotel & Casino

Luxor Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Luxor Hotel & Casino

user_avatar

VSM

a week ago

Not sure why all the harsh reviews. We enjoyed our stay in the East tower. Staff were very good and friendly we asked for quiet room and they accommodated us, it was nice and quiet. Room was nicely decorated, beds were comfy loved the pillows. They were replacing the casino carpets the new ones looked good. We did the Luxor Buffet and it was excellent. We will stay at the Luxor on our next visit!

user_avatar

Donal Leahy

a week ago

Great hotel. Location is great if you have a car - easy access to airport and interstates. Great with indoor links to two neighbouring sister properties. Makes for plenty of options without having to go outside! Very comfortable rooms. Great theme too.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 4/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Great view, Kid-friendly, Great value A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Cnav184

2 days ago

This hotel should be on your list to walk through while visiting the Las Vegas strip. It is very impressive inside and worth the time to do a walk-through. I did not stay at this hotel. I did however, unfortunately visit the buffet for lunch. I do not recommend this buffet at all. The staff was very attending but the food selection was very limited for lunch and you can find a better experience elsewhere.

user_avatar

T-Shirt Ninja AZ

a week ago

A great hotel and casino. It's authentic Las Vegas. Food is easy to get to, Public House and Tender are awesome choices. The environment tends to always be upbeat. I've stayed in the tower and pyramid and had a good sleep in both especially since not really getting hit with street noise.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Romantic A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Paban Sarma

a week ago

This one has unique stay experience, particularly the pyramid run of rooms. I liked the outside and the architecture. Not very fond of the crowd , so definitely not going back again. HOWEVER THIS ONE is worth staying once in a lifetime.Rooms: 4/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 2/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Great value A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Tiffany Page

a week ago

We only stayed for one night as our travel plans got interrupted. We did a mobile check in due to seeing the hotel lobby line being pretty long. Our room was ready via the MGM app within 5 minutes. Our digital key wouldn't work so the very help security guard let us in after verifying who we were.The room was outdated but it was comfortable for what we needed. The shower pressure was better than our previous stay. Water hot. They left plenty of towels for us.It is a big place but easy enough to get around.The lack of late night food is the only issue there was. Not many options for that.

user_avatar

Geralynn Prince-Semien

4 days ago

I was here for a volleyball tournament. The only reason I didn't go to a different hotel is because I wanted to be close to my God daughter. She was worth it, but this place definitely wasn't. Dark, dank, dusty, and dirty. I called the first night because the room hadn't been vacuumed and as an example I mentioned the phone was covered in dust.They said they would send someone to do a thorough cleaning the next day. The pic below is from the next day. Before and after I wiped a small section with a towel. They only vacuumed and wiped the one item I mentioned - the phone. They ignored the 1 inch layer of dust on the lamp right by the phone and everywhere else in the room. It would be funny if sleeping in a room with layers of old dust everywhere didn't have me itchy for the entire stay. Yuck.I also didn't get the impression that anyone I spoke with cared about how disappointing this place is. Checking out in the morning and never, ever, ever coming back.

user_avatar

Julie L

2 days ago

Stayed at luxor because of price ultimately.Front desk staff was very kind and polite. Check in was simple and easy. Room was great for price!Yes it's at the one end of the strip but honestly for the price you cannot beat it.We checked golf clubs - no issues. We checked bags on way out for a couple hours and staff was nice and friendly.We did not have housekeeping come in so we cannot rate them and service but when we arrived room was nice, clean and neat.We honestly have no complaints about any of our stay.Rooms: Nice, clean, neat and spacious.Nearby activities: Tram to Mandalay and Excalibur easy to get there and walk to NY NY and MGM.Safety: Cameras everywhere. Felt safe.

user_avatar

Nikki Wilson

6 days ago

Luxor is by far one of my favorite budget hotels on the strip. I definitely recommend the tower rooms, they are renovated and great quality for what you'll pay. The tower suites have tubs, decent beds, good desk workspace, and pretty reliable Internet all around. Staff is good, the property and general area is safe for a solo traveler. I highly recommend Luxor for a solid budget Vegas experience.Rooms: Go for the tower premium rooms. Try to stay away from the pyramid if you can, you just get a better quality room when you stay in the tower.Safety: As a solo female traveler I've always felt safe. There is a security present but it isn't overwhelming. The property is well lit as well.Walkability: If you want to see the other places on the strip you will definitely have to walk but it isn't bad. There are trams to Mandalay Bay and Excalibur, then it's a quick walk or ride up the strip.Food & drinks: There aren't a lot of food options at Luxor but if you're willing to walk you can definitely get to some great places quickly. I personally like Diablo's Cantina it's okay if you need Mexican right away. The convenience store downstairs by the check-in desk is extremely convenient and open 24 hours.

user_avatar

Kamil Miziński

a week ago

It's definitely an experience and good value for money. The room was very nice, bed was comfy, shower was great, views (both inside and outside) were fantastic. Only downside was the stench of cigarette smoke carrying up - even on the 19th floor. Parking is kinda pricey at $18 for self park.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Luxor Hotel & Casino

Other

Pool
Hot tub
Spa
Free Wi-Fi
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display