fbpx

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
6

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

user_avatar

Neil Gilkes

2 days ago

My recent stay at the Golden Nugget in Las Vegas was nothing short of phenomenal! From the moment I stepped into the vibrant atmosphere of the casino, I knew I was in for an unforgettable experience. The poker room at the Golden Nugget is a true gem, offering a diverse range of games and tournaments to suit players of all skill levels.The staff were incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable, ensuring that every aspect of my poker experience was top-notch. The dealers were professional and friendly, creating a lively and enjoyable atmosphere at the tables. Whether I was playing cash games or joining in on one of the tournaments, there was never a dull moment.The amenities at the Golden Nugget were also fantastic. The hotel room was spacious and luxurious, providing the perfect retreat after a long day of playing poker. I particularly enjoyed the variety of dining options available on-site, with everything from casual bites to fine dining experiences.Overall, my time at the Golden Nugget exceeded all expectations. If you're looking for a poker paradise in the heart of Las Vegas, look no further than the Golden Nugget. I can't wait to return for another round of thrilling poker action!

user_avatar

Liam Reese

6 days ago

It's a great casino on the Las Vegas strip. The casino is very good and lots of amenities in buildings in the casino. The check-in is very easy in forward. The casino and hotel is big and very hard to navigate but that's fine. The rooms are spacious and huge. No cigarette holes on sheets to the bed. Not a single stain on the mattress or spec. The bed was comfortable and pillows were comfortable got a good night of rest and had nothing to worry about. The furniture is modernized and very comfortable in the room. No bedbugs or cockroaches in the room which is a plus. The bathroom is spacious a good modernized shower in a good sink and toilet good to do the business. The price is really good and affordable and worth the price you are paying. The Starbucks and other restaurants are inside the casino are absolutely amazing. Love to get my coffee there while in the casino each morning close to close amenities such as Hells Kitchen and the famous Welcome to Las Vegas Sign and Caesar's Palace and other amenities the town has to offer. It's a good little trip but I want to escape and explore the beautiful town of Las Vegas and try to win some money and test my luck and chances of becoming a winner. The view from the window of your hotel room is also wonderful. There is a lot to explore in the hotels is great advise checking out it's one of those hotels you will come back to.

user_avatar

Jamie Johnson

a week ago

We came to Vegas to get married. We booked a room in the Spa Tower and this place did not disappoint. We went all out and booked the double floor suite and it was worth every single penny.I had spa services done here as well and Kathy and Dee delivered. They made my day extra special. Anytime we plan a trip to Vegas The Golden Nugget will be our only place to stay.Rooms: The double floor suite in the spa tower is incredible. Only two very small issues. The upstairs toilet didn't work correctly and the refrigerator beeped. Other than that housekeeping was great and the room was clean.

user_avatar

Stephanie Marsh

2 weeks ago

It's a really cool place. Right on Fremont street where all the cool action is. Street performers, concerts, zip lining, and a curved led screen overhead all the way down makes it look lively and daytime all night long!! The restaurants are DELICIOUS!! We loved to go downstairs and play the machines super late at night after the crowds had died down. We personally didn't win money this time but it was still fun. The thing I didn't like was right when you walked in the people were pushing their propaganda to go sit thru a seminar to buy timeshares. We had traveled and had a long day already and we just wanted to get checked in and put our stuff down but we felt like we HAD to sit and listen to their pitch that made you feel like you HAD to go to this seminar. The other thing is they don't want ANY outside food being brought into the hotel rooms. So therefore there's no microwaves in ANY of the rooms. No coffee makers or fridges unless you upgrade to a room with them. There's also no shuttle that takes you to and from the airport which was really inconvenient.Rooms: The room we had in the Carson tower was really spacious and so was the bathroom but there was no fan in the bathroom. The beds were comfy though and the blackout curtains were nice. The TV remote was a pain in the butt to get to work as well.

user_avatar

Kate White

3 days ago

Exceeded expectations. I'm accustomed to staying on the strip. Found there was much to do and see downtown. Golden Nugget is one of best hotels downtown. Room was clean, no bed bugs, bed was comfy. The casino did not wreak of cigarette smoke, like many downtown hotels do.Rooms: 3/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 3/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 3/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Dulce Borboa

3 months ago

Service is great, always attentive and nice. Rooms are pretty standard and clean, no fridges in the Carson tower. Plenty of water bottles and I have heard room service will bring you more if you ask.The check in was pretty crowded when we arrived, but we were moved to another desk down the way to alleviate the traffic, that was pretty nice. The rep that helped us at the front desk was having a birthday, and enthusiastically gave us suggestions on the strip for our kiddo. Overall loved the service, rooms were standard. 8/10 would stay again.Rooms: Rooms are pretty standard. Shower pressure is good in the Carson tower, no smoke smell on the non smoking floors. AC is great and you can turn on the fan only if you want.Safety: The outside of the hotel and parking structure were pretty clear. We had a tall truck so we had to park in the overflow, if you're 7'1 and up you're not going to fit in the parking structure. Luckily the parking lot is the catty-cornered to the hotel.Walkability: Not bad for the Fremont Experience, you're right there and can exit through the casino to Fremont.

user_avatar

Dave Sniadak

2 weeks ago

Prefacing this as a seven-time Hilton Honors Diamond memberA?A?A?A?A?A? My wife and I visited Golden Nugget with friends just as March Madness was kicking off. The atmosphere in the hotel was electric, open spaces were clean, and the pool was pristine. We had a Rush Tower corner suite, which was very spacious. Access to Fremont Street was steps away (which is a blessing and curse depending on the day), gaming in the casino was fun and accessibleA?A?A?A?A?A?remember, the House always wins! Prices for drinks was higher than expected, but given the time of year and location, we suggest getting what you need at ABC Store just a block away. All in all, I LOVED my Golden Nugget experience. Go in with the plan to have fun and you will!

user_avatar

shannon reilly

a week ago

Amazing experience. Fremont experience. Great food & drinks. This is actually one of the casinos you can smoke in which is a plus. I love the slots here. Definitely would visit again.Safety: I always felt safe here.Walkability: Fremont experience...Food & drinks: Amazing drinks!

user_avatar

WJ Welch

a week ago

First and last time staying at GN. I paid for a room upgrade at check-in. Not sure what the hell I paid for. The property is interesting but don't look at anything too closely. The room is not clean. I guess that's par based on other reviews. With so many options around the area why would any business cut corners with guest experience? A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Todd Dickinson

a day ago

The room was a bit dated, like they were trying to remind you of when the Golden Nugget was in it's glory days. Overall a decent place to stay. Housekeeping could use an overhaul, we stayed in the 17th floor and the same plate sat outside one room for three days.Rooms: 3/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Great view A?A?A?A?A?A?More

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Other

Pool
Spa
Free parking
Free Wi-Fi
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display