fbpx

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
25

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Flamingo Las Vegas
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Flamingo Las Vegas

user_avatar

Lyndsy

2 days ago

My bf and I stayed here for 3 nights and absolutely LOVED it! I'm sensitive to smoke smell and they had the best ventilation of any of the hotels we ventured through on our trip. This place was located perfectly for what we needed and such an easy walk to the monorail! We had a newly renovated room on the garden view side and it was absolutely beautiful. Room was a nice touch! Everywhere we walked in the hotel the staff was friendly and said hello! While the glass on the shower door doesn't extend far and we had some water getting on the floor they were extremely quick to offering us a shower curtain and even came in the room and hung it up for us. I HIGHLY recommend this place and we will definitely stay here again on our next stay in Vegas!!Rooms: Rooms are nice and spacious and very clean, comfortable and great decor!Nearby activities: Bellagio water show, planet hollywood strip mallSafety: Zero safety concerns staying hereWalkability: Great location within easy walking distance to the Belagio water show and planet hollywood. The monorail is super easy to get to with a very short walk to it.

user_avatar

RobinBird

4 days ago

Didn't stay, just walked through. They still have live pink flamingos! Smells a bit, as they do. Go walk through in the daylight, way better than at night but that's the only chance we had to go.Stayed here 13 years ago though and it was good. They have a very good gift shop! And a great pool area!! One of the best I've been to actually.

user_avatar

Curtis Dietze

a week ago

Perfect location on the strip. The Flamingo has lots to offer in regards to food, casino and entertainment. We stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms and it was absolutely perfect. We just had to ask for more pillows and they were in our room very fast. Both hotel and casino staff were very friendly. Look forward to staying at The Flamingo again

user_avatar

Arelys Q

2 weeks ago

We really liked staying at the Flamingo hotel. It's right in the middle of everything, so it was super easy to check out all the cool places on the Strip. Walking was our go-to, but the monorail station at the hotel was a big plus. The rooms and the casino felt a bit old, and there wasn't any extra fancy stuff in the rooms, but considering the price, it seemed fair. Seeing the actual flamingos was cool, and chilling in the garden with a coffee was pretty relaxing, even though there weren't many seats. All in all, our time at the Flamingo was pretty good.

user_avatar

Jessie Harmon

a week ago

Flooding at the Flamingo!I've tried to reach customer service for over a month now with the phone number provided by the manager at the Flamingo. No replies. No answers to my emails. We stayed at the Flamingo 3/5-3/12. During our stay we noticed a leak in the electrical fixture in our bath. We contacted the front desk and by the time a repairman was sent the light fixture was pouring out water and flooding the bathroom and all our person items. We were sent out of our room, unable to access for hours. Finally when we were let in the repairman told us he couldn't find the problem but it seems like the leak stopped. Not satisfied with that answer we asked to speak to management. No one contacted us. We asked to switch rooms due the hazardous conditions in our room and fear of using our bathroom and being electrocuted. We were not given a different room. Finally when the leak started again we went to the front desk and asked to speak to management. We were only allowed to talk to the girl at the front who assured us the leak will probably stop and it doesn't warrant us to switch rooms. She said what she could offer us was a $30 food credit for our inconvenience. We were speechless! Never have we been treated this way at any hotel establishment! So disappointed!!!Rooms: Water pouring out of electrical outlets. Scared to walk in or use restroom or shower.Safety: Water pouring out of electrical outlets. Scared to walk in or use restroom or shower.

user_avatar

thomas odenkirk

a week ago

First time in Vegas so I had nothing to compare,but was a good experience in my opinion. Nice theme,rooms were good,check in by kiosk was simple. But be prepared it's a very busy hotel. Also didn't like that bathrooms didn't have locks and showers were open so floor gets wet easily.Rooms: 4/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 3/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Great view A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Jeff Baker

a week ago

I am currently here and I will say the rooms are much cleaner and then they ever have been. Upgrade to the flamingo rooms. You will not regret it. Not a fan of casino layout and where shows are located. Always walking through crowds of people. Check in was quick but got in late. Towel services is subpar. Called twice and still no towels. Location is amazing.Nearby activities: Close to a lot of the locations and easily walkable

user_avatar

Ayden Nally (AeroTech)

a week ago

Great hotel. Had a long line to check in, took a long time to get our car back from the valet, and the shower curtain in our room wasn't very good (got water all over the floor), but otherwise the room was pretty nice, had a safe, refrigerator, a great view of the sphere, high roller and the city. Hotel has a very nice outdoor experience. Great stores and restaurants inside the hotel. Would recommend

user_avatar

Brandon Kirk

3 days ago

4/5/2024This was a miserable experience for my family of four. I picked the Flamingo because it looked like it had the best pool in Vegas (especially for kids). However, when we arrived we discovered that the awesome pools with the water slides weren't even operational. They may have been out of season, and maybe this was just oversight on my part? Either way, very disappointing.Our main problems started when we got to our room and discovered that we didn't have any soap or enough towels and wash cloths. We called, things were brought by housekeeping. No big deal. Then we found hair on the towels that were provided. Then discovered that our bed was missing sheets. Housekeeping brought sheets, but now I'm having to remake the bed, in the dark, trying not to wake my family. Earlier, I discover that the entire outlet is falling out of the nightstand (this does not seem safe). Did I mention that our shower was missing a curtain? Water was just splashing on the floor, soaking the provided towel rug and floor.At the front desk in the lobby I tried asking for help from an employee. She tried acting like she didn't hear me, then very rudely indicated that she was with a customer. She appeared alone when I asked, but I then could tell she was helping someone check-in. This was fine, but she didn't have to be so rude about it.When I finally got someone to help, she offered me a $50 credit to some places in the hotel. I refused it, because we wouldn't use it. She talked with a manager, and came back and offered a $100 refund. There was never an apology for all the issues, it was just an effort to get rid of me. The outlet is still broke, the bathroom is still flooded, and everything is still dirty.If you care about good customer service, clean rooms, and things not being broken, I would stay somewhere other than the Flamingo. Paris Hotel was a far better experience a few months ago.Now, cue the person to ask me to post my personal contact information on a public thread so they can "address my issues!"Edited: 4/9/2024: I stayed in room 9017, Apr. 3rd-5th. You have my contact information.

user_avatar

Quinn L (Lateral Drift)

3 weeks ago

Good first stay at the Flamingo, but left underwhelmed. My trip started with a 30 minute wait at check-in because the automated kiosks were down, to only discover that the hotel put me in an occupied roomA?A?A?A?A?A?..thankfully no one was home, just their bags. Went downstairs and waited another 30 minutes in line to be upgradedA?A?A?A?A?A?.The updated flamingo room was nice and spacious, but the room definitely was beat up. Very clean though, so was happy about that! Decent view for a city view room.Great location and super easy to get anywhere on the strip. Also, I really enjoyed the casino! Very lively then most properties.I'd stay here again if I got the right deal, but not full price / high season rates.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Flamingo Las Vegas

Other

Pool
Spa
Free Wi-Fi
Air-conditioned
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time
LGBTQ+ friendly

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display