fbpx

Excalibur Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
48

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Excalibur Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Excalibur Hotel & Casino

user_avatar

Lynnette l.

5 days ago

I have loved this hotel since I was a little girl! I wish they still had the dragon and old school stuff from when I was little but my daughter and I stayed here and it was amazing! For sure next time I will plan one day for my daughter to go the 4dx theater and arcade games and stuff. That looked amazing for the kids of all ages and it was separate away from drunk people and the casino it was just for kids with a dairy queen there also. I would also like to take my daughter to the medieval night show and dinner next time we go also. There is so much for everyone of all ages to enjoy and have fun. The bed and pillows were amazing it was like the bed and pillows giving your body a big hug and so soft and squishy to form to your body! It was perfect. Best sleep I have gotten In a long time. Thanks as always for a great easy wonderful experience. Can't wait to come back with my daughter and enjoy more! We appreciate you all! A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A? A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A? Rooms: They have adjoining rooms if need be ,as well as smaller rooms with a king bed but still very spacious and comfortable! Love love the squishy pillows and bed I need both shipped out to me in orange county California please.Nearby activities: Arcade, shows, amazing food like chef Ramsey and guy fierie place, and so many wonderful fun things to do and seeSafety: They actually have dead bolt locks and the chain lock on top to keep younger kids from getting out and also keep our family safe from intruders and or people who shouldn't be in your room such as housekeeping which was a huge huge problem at the Luxor, they would come in whenever they wanted and looked through our stuff and took the do not disturb sign it was awful but when we came here to Excalibur it was so nice and we felt safe and had the door hanger and we're not bothered by housekeeping unless we wanted. We will definitely only be staying at Excalibur and never ever the Luxor again. Thank you for keeping our family safe and having high standards for your hotel and methods in place to keeping your guest safe and wanting to come back.Walkability: Very close to so many things! This is the best hotel that is in the middle of everything and has walkways and shortcuts to other hotels and places you may want and need to go.Food & drinks: So many amazing different options for everyone from kids to adults to your rude in laws and family lol.Noteworthy details: Excalibur has and always will be our go to place and a must to stay at. Make sure to add in a show of some sort and if you have kids you must make a day for them to go to the arcade (located in hotel on bottom 3rd? floor under casino) for the kids to play some fun carnival style games and arcade games. They also have a dairy queen and cool 4d movie theater with fun things just for children and people of all ages to have a great time. Also prices seemed pretty reasonable. Thank you so much for a great time

user_avatar

Brian Kuchmak

5 days ago

Easy to navigate. Small gaming floor compared to others. Several machines were broken off and on during my stay. The Kings tournament was just okay but my kid enjoyed it. Limited dining options and why isn't the buffet open for dinner service? Was a cheap stay and the rooms were clean. No microwave, coffee pot or fridge in the room, seems silly to me. Not so sure I'd stay here again.

user_avatar

Andrea Colburn

3 weeks ago

Self Parking is $18 a night in the garage. They do have two drop off locations, one in the front near the strip and one in the back by the garage. We originally got a room that faced the roof of the building so we "upgraded" to a double queen room that faced the strip. Though it was a better view, the room was not an upgrade in my opinion. Fortunately, we didn't really spend a whole lot of time in the room so it didn't really matter. We stayed for four nights and overall I think it worked out well. The adult section is worth the cost at the pool. We were convinced to sign up for a timeshare presentation and in exchange, we got food vouchers, a Visa gift card of $25 and another two-night stay that you have to use within 12 months of activation. So long as you're okay spending 2 hours of your vacation listening to a guy trying to convince you to pay thousands of dollars a year to rent hotel rooms. Basically the free stuff we got in return was worth it. Plus we got our $50 deposit back. Also, we were told that they do not work for the hotel but they also don't work for the people running the timeshare. I would do it all again in a heartbeat A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Philippe Beaumier

3 days ago

I was on a business trip and went for a low price hotel on the strip. I later found out it was third worst after the Rio and the Tropicana(which just closed its doors). Rooms were very basic, I had a two queen beds on the resort side at first. Room smelled humidity and cigarette, the air seemed filthy to breadA?A?A?A?A?A? After a quick tour, the table was dirty, still had traces of the previous visitors. Also, caught in the clean towels, there was a long black hairs. Stayed a night before asking to be moved to another room. This time on the royal side. The air in the room was better, no odour of cigarette. The bed's head were not clean, I could easily notice the oily traces of hands. Again, I found long hairs in the towels. I will never go back to this place, even if I was paid.

user_avatar

Gregory “G” Hyde

a week ago

So far so good. Spent our first night. Staff at check in was really accommodating. Came early before the rush at 3ish. Were able to check in. Also recommend adding the parking pass. Transferring from MGM ownerships, via rail, vehicle, feet A?A?A?A 3/4 is really nice. THE Ex has a great pool area.Rooms: 4/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 4/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Patnicka Patnicka

2 days ago

Would recommend - watch out for flash sales. I was lucky to find it. Would definitely stay again.Whole hotel clean, airy, got my small fridge to store all my medication for free, but do to miscommunication, took 2 phonecalls for its delivery.Definitely wheelchair friendly.3 heated pools.Security measures better than most.Not exactly close to center of strip but still good.

user_avatar

Essaia White

4 days ago

Absolutely love the Excalibur. It is the only place we stay when we come to Vegas. We tried staying at Harrah's one time and did not like it. We prefer the Excalibur - the location, the atmosphere, the service are all better here. Rooms are clean and modern. We have always had exceptional service from checking in to getting ADA accommodations, to checking out. Everyone is willing to try to go the extra mile to help us out with any requests or issues we might have. The only place we will stay at. We just left and are excited to be back there soon!

user_avatar

tasfia tanzim

a week ago

This resort location is great. Everything is nearby. Staffs are friendly, rooms are neat and clean. The most wonderful thing is that they have mobile check in which will save lot of time and effort. Rooms price also reasonable.Rooms: 4/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Luxury A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Endris Cervantes Marrero

a week ago

Wonderful resort hotel for a family vacation. The amazing design makes you imagine yourself in a real castle. Very beautiful. A huge casino in the center of the hotel, many restaurants, shops and bars to enjoy at every moment without the need to walk so much. The view of the Luxor hotel next door is incredibly wonderful. The hotel's location makes it an easy point to access any part of the Las Vegas Strip within minutes. Well-appointed luxury rooms. The most incredible thing about this hotel is the reservation price, which is very economical and competitive. If you go to Las Vegas on vacation, I recommend Excalibur Hotel & Casino.

user_avatar

Pam

a week ago

Been to Vegas before, but first time staying here, bit nervous on arrival as read bad reviews. Very pleasantly surprised with room, was fab. On floor 19, large room, a bit dated but clean. Two very large beds, spotless bedding, and very comfortable. Small table, 2 chairs, large TV, safe, large bathroom, fab shower. Good air con/heater and amazing views of the strip. Cleaned every day to high standered and plenty of towels supplied.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Other

Pool
Spa
Free Wi-Fi
Air-conditioned
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time
LGBTQ+ friendly

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display