fbpx

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
39

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Circus Circus Hotel and Casino
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

user_avatar

Kayci Ann

a week ago

I've had the opportunity to stay in various hotels outside of the US, having experienced various levels of service and quality. However, my recent stay at this establishment has been a stark contrast to my previous experiences, and unfortunately not in a positive way. The hotel was overcrowded specifically at the elevators, creating an environment that was far from the tranquil, relaxing atmosphere one would expect from a hotel.The cleanliness, or rather the lack thereof, was another major issue. There was a persistent, unpleasant odor permeating the entire hotel, and it wasn't just the smell of cigarette and we'd, a smell that was hard to shake off even after leaving the premises. It's safe to say, the overall hygiene standards of the hotel were far below acceptable.The rooms were no better. The sheets on the beds were questionable in their cleanliness, so much so that even my children were hesitant to sleep between them.This hotel was a severe disappointment. It failed to meet even the basic standards of cleanliness and comfort, making our stay an unpleasant experience. I would strongly advise potential visitors to consider other options for their stay. I, for one, have experienced far better service and quality!

user_avatar

Carissa Cassiel

a week ago

I'm glad we watched honest reviews on YouTube first. The quality of the rooms and such were a bit low, but acceptable given they were the cheapest rooms we could find.The staff was always wonderful.Our son loved the Adventure Dome! It's massive! And so much to do. All covered by the wristband fee (except arcade games).The whole place is MASSIVE.We were surprised by all the extra hotel fees and I don't think it ended up being the cheapest but maybe they all were going to charge us another $40 when we checked in.Regardless, we got a LOT for our money and couldn't stay long enough to enjoy it all. So much to do! We barley scratched the surface.

user_avatar

Valeska Tiska

a week ago

When we first came here it was amazing!!! It had everything you could ask for!!! Though some rooms were better than others, they were really good. Coming in the summer is better because the pool is open and the splash pad even though it gets crowded sometimes it's still fun especially in hot sunny day. There are stores, arcade games, circus entertainment (shows every night) , there are restaurants with delicious food, and best of all!!!! THERE ARE RIDES!!! just like Disney rides but smaller they are still good though! I went on one of the rides ( and there are many) and it was sooo fun!! I recommend this hotel A?A?A?A? A?A?A?A? A?A?A?A?!Rooms: Amazing everything works..... well in my room it did I don't know about other roomsNearby activities: Pool rides arcade games casinoFood & drinks: Amazing food

user_avatar

Dané B

4 days ago

This place is horrible. The room was disgusting & looked nothing like the photos advertised. Old, outdated, dingy, dirty. There were huge water spots on the ceiling & mold everywhere. The room smelled disgusting. I literally wanted to shower as soon as we walked out of the room. The area was not safe. The hallways reeked & the room also. The only A?A?A?A?A?A?goodA?A?A?A?A?A? thing about this stay was getting a refund for not staying here. You couldn't pay me to stay the night here. I'm not sure where all of these 5 star reviews are coming fromA?A?A?A?A?A?.Rooms: The rooms are horrible. Outdated, stink, water leaks, mold, dust, very unclean.Safety: This area was not lit very well. Lots of questionable activities & people.

user_avatar

michael Boyer

a week ago

The rooms legit were filthy. I have photos and videos of mold and dust everywhere. My brother got sick from the mold. I got sick from the mold , and their customer service was terrible. We brought them in and showed them. The lady acknowledged that there was mold. Then When we asked for a refund she tried to say in her report that there was only dust, no mold. Then the security guard not even the person I was supposed to be talking to. I was supposed to be talking to asset Whatever and they had me talk to some security guard that had no idea. said he had to go up and take pictures. I told him well. I have pictures and he was supposed to let me in. So I could be there. Didn't let me in disappeared? All doors were locked. I couldn't get in to be there while he was taking photos of the room but I have photos and videos of the hole encounter and I will post those here as far as circus circus goes 10 out of 10 do not recommend. I don't care how cheap it is. It comes across as way cheaper than they charge you for. not only that, there's so many hidden fees. It's incredible. they charge you $25 a day to have a fridge. That you get at Motel 6 for free!!Rooms: GrossNearby activities: Great

user_avatar

Aprile Mazey

2 days ago

Thank you for free parking. One of the few places we went that offered free parking. But we spent a boatload at the Midway and getting bracelets for the rides so it evened itself out. We arrived right when they opened so no lines and my kid was able to ride what she wanted as many times as she wanted. The Midway games were fun and there was a good variety of games.

user_avatar

Duana Janis

3 days ago

We were waiting to close on a Condo here in Vegas so we got stuck having no where to stay . We got a room at Circus Circus Manor and our stay was enjoyable. Security did their job. Maid service was amazing. Pizza , Hot Dogs, Popcorn and Shrimp Cocktail also good. Enjoyed the circus performers. We decided we would be back to enjoy the pool over the summer.

user_avatar

Layla

3 weeks ago

It is 1:26 am and no I'm not drunk or having fun, I'm having a panic attack, because this place is a death trap! I paid and was STILL going to leave, but realized I'd be holding my luggage waiting at the elevator for an hour, so I was practically forced into my room for the rest of the night.1. Parking garage flooded with sewer water. (Good luck lugging your luggage.)2. They only have 3 elevators for 300+ guests, cramming guests into elevators ignoring the weight capacity and COVID guidelines. I couldn't leave my room to get any drinks, food, water, nothing! Otherwise I'd be waiting forever.3.Its disgusting, tissues and trash on the lobby floor, dog fur and pee in my rooms bathroom (I literally can't take a shower)4.Security is a joke, they STILL haven't upgraded security since that homeless man came in loitering and beat a women who was a guest here, to death & left her in the hall half naked.5. It says no smoking but it stinks of cigarettes, weed, and mold.6.I don't know why it says the buffet is free, it is not. The circus show is free, but is over crowded and once again stinks of cigarettes.7. Hoards of homeless people outside the casino loitering.I want & deserve a refund. I drove 22 hours from Oklahoma to come to Vegas as a family road trip, not only that, but it's my birthday.Worst birthday ever 3/16/24All they did in regards to all of this, is take 15$ off the resort fee.....resort fee for what!!!! A?A?A?A?Rooms: Its disgusting, tissues and trash on the lobby floor, dog fur and pee in my rooms bathroom (I literally can't take a shower)Safety: Security is a joke, they STILL haven't upgraded security since that homeless man came in loitering and beat a women who was a guest here, to death & left her in the hall half naked. I saw 2 security personnel out of the entire building.Noteworthy details: It is 1:26 am and no I'm not drunk or having fun, I'm having a panic attack, because this place is a death trap! I paid and was STILL going to leave, but realized I'd be holding my luggage waiting at the elevator for an hour, so I was practically forced into my room for the rest of the night.

user_avatar

CJ Hdz

3 weeks ago

My flight was canceled, so I got a last minute room here.The room was large and clean. The entire location was clean and felt very safe.All of the employees were very friendly (except for the girl running the self check-in).Overall great experience.Notes:I stayed in the west tower. My room was dated, but everything worked and it was clean. Overall the location does seem dated, but that kind of stuff doesn't bother me. If you want something fancy & brand new this probably isn't the place for you.Smoking is allowed in the casino area, but not in the rooms or other common areas.If you hate the smell of cigarettes, you might look elsewhere, BUT every casino I went to allowed smoking.When I return to Vegas, I'll probably stay here again.Rooms: Slightly dated, but large & cleanSafety: Felt safe the entire time.

user_avatar

Stacey Peters

2 weeks ago

Didn't stay there this time, but have in the past. Circus Circus, although a little dated, is a great place for a family on a budget experience in Vegas. The free Circus acts and the best priced arcade games on the strip allow a family to entertain the kids without braking the bank. Gambling for adults, especially in Slots of Fun, is reasonably priced and allows for hours of entertainment on a smaller budget.Circus Circus is a good value for your dollar if you have a limited budget and don't mind things being a little dated. I hope they continue the trend, like they have in Slots of Fun, of bringing back old Vegas. The coin-operated slot machines, lower play table games, and cheap beer are sure to be a big draw. I hope they take the next step and return to the days when everyone felt like they were treated like a high roller. Issuing random comps for players, a couple of free meals, or show tickets always makes dropping your bankroll easier to accept A?A?A?A?.I remember years ago playing blackjack at Circus Circus for 8 hours straight, and the dealer said thanks for a great night then handed me a restaurant voucher saying, "Now go have breakfast on us and we'll see you soon". I can't remember if I was up or down, but I know when I took my wife for our free breakfast, I felt like a winner!When treated well, people will always talk about how they were treated but seldom about the losses they had.Circus Circus is always worth the visit!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Other

Pool
Spa
Free parking
Free Wi-Fi
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time
LGBTQ+ friendly

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display