fbpx

Bellagio Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Bellagio Hotel & Casino

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
11

Bellagio Hotel & Casino

Bellagio Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Bellagio Hotel & Casino

user_avatar

Nicole Hancock

a week ago

Beautiful hotel and casino with a lot to offer. Everything inside of this place exudes opulence. Clean all throughout. It's massive and easy to get lost seeing everything here, but the layout is easy to follow. It's got an over abundance of casino games, restaurants, and a few cool attractions. The botanical garden is pleasant to walk through. I found some quiet and comfortable seating areas to sit down for a break and charge my phone, which I appreciated.

user_avatar

Gaurav Midha

3 days ago

Perfect place to stay at the center of the strip with lots of places to visit near by. Musical mountain is great. If you book hotel room with fountain view then make sure to check in by early evening so you can enjoy the perfect view from the comfort of your room!Rooms: 4/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 4/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Luxury A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Phil T

a week ago

We go every year for the first weekend of March Madness. The sports book is easy to place bets, smaller so you will stand if you did not reserve or find a spot to play video poker at the bar. Good place to get sandwiches, salads and pizza next door to the book. Rooms have been nice in the past, we did not stay there this year. Love that location on the strip, easy to walk to Caesars, Cosmo, Aria, PH, etc

user_avatar

Scott Michaud

a week ago

Traveling from Idaho to Las Vegas for the first time with my teen daughter, I recommend Bellagio. The Bellagio is very central, located in the beat part of the strip. The pools are great and very clean they have food and drink service. The restaurants are fantastic and most overlook the fountains. I really recommend the Mayfair Supper Club! It's dinner and a show. The food was fantastic.

user_avatar

Jami Nelson

5 days ago

Came here for a work conference. Very central location to all things Vegas is known for. I expected better room/hotel conditions. There was hair on the the bathroom sink, shower and floor. Spills down the walls in the room and elevator. Knobs missing on handlebars in the elevator. Mini fridge in the room is stocked with a variety of beverages but be warned, a 20 bottle of water is $15. Plus, if you take stuff out so you can use the fridge for your own stuff, you will get charged. Guest services are absolutely ZERO help. Pool hours are only until 4 or 5 pm daily, at least while I was here. If I ever come to Vegas again, I'll find a nicer, cleaner place to stay.

user_avatar

It's sabbir

3 days ago

Absolutely stunning presentation of "O" the stage set up was MIND BLOWING as it appeared and disappeared into the WATER! Hands down the best show I have seen in Vegas! The indoor garden is also captivating. So much to do and see your sure to spend hours exploring it all.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Luxury A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Tony

3 weeks ago

The hotel is stunning. Are room was beautiful. The bed was a bit too soft for me. Don't touch the mini bar unless you have money to blow. The bathroom in are room was beautiful.The buffet was really good for the price. Piano bar is a great place for a night cap and snack.

user_avatar

Edwin Rivera

a week ago

Over rated, high priced hotel. It looks great inside, don't get me wrong, but it is too expensive for the lack of a good experience you'll have. I would never stay here again. Air conditioning does not work well, house keeping does not do a good job in keeping your room cleaned every day, you have to ask and even if you do they won't clean up. Had to call several times just so they can bring in clean towels. Overall, for the price you pay is not worth it. This was a stay on my bucket list and I regret staying here. I would've preferred to stay at one of the nearby hotels such as the Cosmopolitan, Paris Paris or Caesar, they have the same great views. Let's not forget the times there was poop in the pathways, it was disgusting. Not worth it.Rooms: AC does not cool enough, house keeping - well - there is no house keeping. You pay thousands to stay and you don't get your money's worth.Walkability: Horrible just to walk around. The Wynn was much better.Food & drinks: Expensive, expensive, expensive.Noteworthy details: House keeping does a terrible job at this hotel. They do not manage well house keeping. A/C does not work well, it is constantly hot. You need to close sheers and curtains all the time for room to keep cool enough to sleep at night. Such a busy lobby, it was annoying just to get in and out of the hotel.

user_avatar

Andy Eaker

a month ago

Dropped by while on a business trip. Nice Casino. Great people and service. Love the fountain view and entrance. Would be a 5 star but compared to other Casino and Resorts I've been to there is just too much smoke. If they could just regulate that to smoking areas that are cordoned off it would be 5 stars.Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Luxury, Great view A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Dale Harbaugh

a week ago

Like most hotels in Vegas, the main casino floor just smells like smoke. There was no older machines that I care to play, so that was a negative. It seemed like most of the machines were considerably more expensive than other nearby options as well. I was considering this as 3 starts, but it's in a great location with a great selection of high-end stores directly connected to it. Plus, the water show at night is unique to this location and is a must-see at least once during your visit. I would say stay somewhere more affordable. This place is definitely on the list of things to see while you are in town.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Bellagio Hotel & Casino

Other

Pool
Spa
Air-conditioned
Breakfast
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time
LGBTQ+ friendly


Blog

No posts to display