fbpx

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa in Tampa

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
6

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

user_avatar

James Sports

3 days ago

We drove by and stopped to play a little.It was fun. Nothing really wrong with it. My only complaint would be smoke rises. Putting the non-smoking section of a casino above the smoking section doesn't really help to much. But it was fun. We did enjoy ourselves.Location: 4/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Stew Pidaso

2 weeks ago

Nice casino. Drinks should be FREE.Waitress would get better tips. And people gamble more with a buzz. Look it up. It's proven.Very smoky. I had no idea people still smoked stupid cigarettes.It's like living in an ash trey.

user_avatar

Barry H

5 days ago

I am still here after a week's stay and would like to extend my stay one night on a Monday night. After spending a few thousand dollars I figured I would meet with a host to get some comps for dinner and another night stay. The host's here are not real host's like at the other casinos. They younger gentleman I met with did not even check my account. When I inquired about getting a comped room on Monday night he stated I have to call customer care. I also got the same answer for a comped dinner. These host's are just information folks. Other casino hosts have full power to load comps on your players card for dinner. Other casino hosts give out comped rooms just by checking if any rooms are available and reserving them right there in the host room. I am sure there are empty rooms on a Monday night which will remain empty. An empty room is not making the casino any revenue. I was really confused after waiting at host room for 30 minutes and get those answers. Obviously I know I can customer care about comped rooms but usually that is what a host is for.

user_avatar

Vincent Barone

3 days ago

I always enjoy my time at the Hard Rock. On this visit I would have to give a 4 star rating. I stayed M-W and I got the feeling my bread at the 2 restaurants were from Sunday. Plus the music at the pool was Monday music. Meaning it wasn't very good. Question for the fantastic Hard Rock management is, should Monday's and Tuesday's be just as fun and exciting as Fridays and Saturdays? I think it should. Thanks for listening

user_avatar

Charles Tafoya

a week ago

We always have fun when we play at Hard Rock. The staff is consistently professional and helpful when we need them. The music is always nice and random. Free soda and water if you don't want to pay while you play. The drive is the only thing that's a bummer for us (100+mi).Food & drinks: The restaurants are phenomenal! I'm always hungry within an hour or so of arriving and I've never been disappointed. Try the noodle bar!Noteworthy details: My review is for the casino part of Hard Rock as I live close enough to make a day out of the trip.

user_avatar

Valencia Miller

5 days ago

Attended the Big Smoke meets Whiskey event at this venue. Enjoyed the music, festive atmosphere, and eclectic surroundings; but, did not enjoy being in the (way to small) pool setting for an event that heavily utilizes glassware and is traversed in formal foot wear. Have significant opinions on the event itself and unsure how much of that is Hard Rock vs. event organizers...but the pool level should not be a do-over for this event unless it becomes a great deal more organized.

user_avatar

Tiger Le

4 weeks ago

Ringing in New Year's 2024 at Hard Rock Tampa was an unforgettable experience. The venue was alive with energy, perfectly capturing the excitement of the new year. Every detail, from the vibrant decor to the electrifying music, contributed to a festive atmosphere that was second to none. The staff went above and beyond to ensure everyone had a great time, providing exceptional service throughout the night. The food and drinks were top-notch, with a variety of options to satisfy all tastes. Celebrating New Year's at Hard Rock Tampa was a truly spectacular start to 2024, leaving me with memories I'll cherish forever. Highly recommended for anyone looking to celebrate in style!

user_avatar

Osvaldo Villafane

a month ago

Second visit and it never disappoints. Friendly staff great music 24/7. The food is good, I really appreciate the small food court with food for everybody, but I have to say in my experience the room service is superb. The meatloaf with mashed potatoes were heavenly, also the grilled chicken sandwich was excellent. Hotel was packed and the food took less than the actual call to the desk. Prices were pretty good considering the awesome place and how full the hotel was.The Casino was exciting and extremely fun. Hotel is near malls and other places.We came for the Billy Joel concert and we also went to a Lighting game.If you conning to Tampa you just consider seriously book here.

user_avatar

Kabir Jafaar

2 weeks ago

My friends recommended to come here for a good time and was okay. The wide choice of slot machines was nice and the casino did not smell like smoke to me. The thing that was very disappointing was the appearance of the waitresses. One of them had bunch of face piercings and blonde(?) hair was not groomed. For such a popular place I don't know why professionalism is not serious. I could go to hooters and the waitresses would look prettier. It upset me that I spent money on the drinks and the waitress serving them smells gross. This experience makes me not want to come back unless they hire new staff.

user_avatar

Tobias Timothy

2 days ago

My family and I went here to visit the casino. we tried to hit it rich and retire but in the end we all ended up making donations. the main casino part is on the first floor but we spent our time on the second floor where is smoke-free. They had slots and table games. it qas cool to walk around and look at all the memorabilia. after making our donations, we had a drinks at the bar. I had an expresso martini. it was pretty good.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

Other

Pool
Spa
Free parking
Free Wi-Fi
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display