fbpx

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL in Hollywood

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
15

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL in Hollywood, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Hollywood


Ratings and reviews for Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL

user_avatar

Sunil Govind

3 days ago

Our visit to the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood was nothing short of exhilarating. This iconic entertainment destination exceeded all expectations, offering a thrilling glimpse into the world of rock 'n' roll paradise.From the moment we stepped inside, we were greeted by the vibrant energy that permeated every corner of the expansive property. The dazzling casino floor, chic boutiques, and upscale dining venues all contributed to the electrifying atmosphere that resonated with the rhythm of live music and laughter.The hotel's distinctive architecture and sleek design added to the allure, captivating our senses and immersing us in the excitement of the moment. While we didn't indulge in gaming or luxury shopping, our impromptu visit allowed us to experience the pulse of Seminole Hard Rock firsthand.Overall, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood is a must-visit destination for anyone seeking an unforgettable entertainment experience. Whether you're a fan of gaming, live music, or simply soaking in the vibrant atmosphere, this iconic venue has something for everyone. Thank you, Seminole Hard Rock, for a memorable adventure!

user_avatar

Veronica Ruggiero

a week ago

Absolutely loved the property. Pools are great. The light show was fun. Staff was great. Many places to choose from to eat. Concierge very helpful. I guess if I had any criticism it would be that poolside drinks are $$$(20) and I would avoid Council Oak. Our steaks were so tough I thought the bottle of wine was going to fall off the table cutting them. We aren't strangers to dry aged ,prime,A5 cuts and what we were served did not qualify.Rooms: We had room service every day. Spotless. Comfortable. We requested extra water in the room and it was always provided. Very happyWalkability: Easy to get around.

user_avatar

BENEDETTO CANNON

a week ago

The Hollywood Hard Rock Guitar Hotel is the ultimate vacation spot!The room is fantastic, the acres of pools are above exceptional and the food is marvelous!Countless shops, restaurants, bars, clubs and even an Art Gallery await your pleasure!The nightly Guitar Hotel Light show demonstrates the mastery of synchronized lights and sound!The staff is very accommodating and certainly due of recognition.If you visit South Florida don't let this resort escape your itinerary--you won't be disappointed!

user_avatar

Rosie Flores

3 days ago

I didn't book a room but came in and appreciated chargers for cars! Thank you!! very clean and amazing structure. The mini mall inside is pretty cool and that waterfall. Also actually won a little bit of money, so it wasn't all a losing streak like some other casinos on a common basis.Rooms: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Location: 5/5Hotel highlights Luxury, Great view, Kid-friendly A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Victor J

3 days ago

Whether you are here to gamble or enjoy a meal this property is very impressive. I had a great time here and will definitely be back. I haven't had the pleasure of staying in the hotel yet but this place is truly incredible, its beautiful. Its basically Disney Land for adults and they are dog friendly.Safety: The casino floor felt very safe people were enjoyingFood & drinks: There are multiple restaurants to choose from and there is a restaurant for every budget

user_avatar

Viv

a month ago

Had a fantastic time and amazing night celebrating my birthday here. I was lucky to see Rod Stewart in concert who delivered a stellar performance. I absolutely love this hotel and casino as it delivers on great hospitality, great entertainment and there is something here for everyone. The light show at 8 pm is a sight to be seen up close. The staff are always friendly and treat each guest with special care and attentiveness. The cocktails and food are first class all the way. I would love to be able to spend a night here just to experience the whole package and give my review after all I am a huge fan!!

user_avatar

Dave Knode

a month ago

Just walked through the beautiful clean casino and grabbed a snack at the food court. It's way nicer than I expected! I go to Vegas a lot and this place is on par with the best casinos in Vegas as far as looks. We didn't gamble. The pool looks amazing. So I assume the rooms are nice too.Hotel highlights Luxury, Romantic, High-tech A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Candice Watson

2 weeks ago

AMAZING overall stay. Mr. Escobar from the hotel Checking was nothing shy of Amazing he was Super Friendly, Very Helpful, and he took his time to take care of our needs. Thank youAlso Jennifer from the Beach Club bar and grill restaurant was Amazing, Friendly, outstanding and she was also able to accommodate me with certain requests. Thank you all so much. See y'all next time.The rooms were impeccable, Clean, spacious, the view was breathtaking on either side of the pool or city view. They have so many food choices on property and also around the area.The casino! You win some , you lose some. But we had fun . Will definitely be back. Thank youRooms: OutstandingNearby activities: Not too far, a lot of choicesSafety: You have to use your guest room key to enter the elevator to whatever floor your room is.Walkability: Everything is walking as soon as you come off the elevator your world changes for the betterFood & drinks: Amazing

user_avatar

C and G Group

a week ago

We did not get a room. Parking is convenient and free. The casino is huge, clean and something for everyone. Play table games and drinks are free. Cashiers ARE SLOW. There should e window's ONLY for chip exchange. Plenty of food choices. Nothing is cheap. We ate in Upscale Italian. Expensive but excellent. Casino very cheap on comps. Very cheap. If you wanna give me a card, rate me, then award me. Gambling over 2 hours at avg bet we'll over $100 in bj and only earning $3.46 is an insult.

user_avatar

Delia Ortiz

a week ago

Went to play slots and won $200.00 on the first two games. At the end, my husband and I did pretty good and left very happy. We love this casino!! The Hard Rock Casino in Tampa is great, too and the Rock Cafe food is Delicious!!Noteworthy details: Parking is easy and easy access to entrance to casino. Casino also has non-smoking areas!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL

Other

Pool
Free Wi-Fi
Free parking
Spa
Star rating
Check-out time
Check-in time

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi


Blog

No posts to display