fbpx

MedicTests in Chattanooga, TN

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

MedicTests in Chattanooga, Tennessee

Loading...
MedicTests
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for MedicTests

user_avatar

CJ McKinney

3 months ago

I used MedicTests over the pass couple of months to prepare for my NRAEMT exam. I passed on my first attempt. I felt the mini lectures were very useful in updating my knowledge gaps. The practice exam questions seemed more difficult than needed to be, but in the end this made the actual test questions easier. I would recommend this app to anyone needed NREMT exam prep at any level.

user_avatar

Colton Houston

8 months ago

So I wanted to leave a review as I passed advanced emt after using this app. Went through medic school just finished , failed first attempt . Re-downloaded this app I'm hoping it can do the same with medic I will give a updated review when done . But definitely recommend this app.Update- as of June 5th I am a Paramedic . I used this for 3 days straight and then passed . So definitely recommend.

user_avatar

Brian Curd Jr

10 months ago

I used Medic test primarily for my NREMT exam and passed first try in 70 questions. I've answered over 5000 questions on medic test, and went through each section individually to go over the material. I highly recommend and I never opened the book

user_avatar

Matt W.

a week ago

This platform is VERY essential to passing the national reg. test!!! Well worth every dime!

user_avatar

Drake Todd

a year ago

If you're looking to pass your National Exams, Medictest is the place to be. I struggle with studying in general. But, Medictest makes it simple, fun, and worth the small fee. I passed my exam first attempt after using Medictest.

user_avatar

Crystal Hodge

3 years ago

MedicTests is exactly what I needed! I followed the plan and went through the study sections and did the unit test and did several National Registry simulation test. It was easy to use and when I did go take my National Registry, the questions were very similar. I felt very prepared, and passed on my first try! Thank you!

user_avatar

Alexis Moungara

a year ago

I have to say I was skeptical about medictests design to help me get ready for the NREMT exam, but if you read and take notes from every section and subtopics, and diligently take quizzes, and their custom topic tests, you will be ready for the exam. I loved that the information they provide you with is straight to the point, and I even learned a bit more than I did throughout through my medic program. Thankyou Medictest, I definitely will be recommending you to others in the future.

user_avatar

Danny

2 years ago

I used Medic Test in preparation for the state of New Mexico paramedic reciprocity exam and passed! It's been nearly 20 years since I had to take a paramedic exam, and this training aid allowed me to identify weaknesses that ultimately led to gaining state certification. I highly recommend this product along with internet related videos and old-school textbook reading.

user_avatar

Ashleigh Dempsey

3 years ago

My husband and I used this program to get ready for our paramedic national registry. This program is totally worth the money because we both passed first try. If you are needing a good program to take legit NREMT type tests, use this program! 10/10 would recommend

user_avatar

Marli C.

a year ago

MedicTests is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I recommend this app 100000% and their customer service is phenomenal. Paula Coffman helped me, by giving me specific tips, that were a TOTAL game changer for helping me pass my NREMT. Forever grateful.

Features at MedicTests

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Nearby
MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Parkridge Medical Center

4.4 (2202)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Nooga Dentistry

5 (2054)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

CHI Memorial Hospital - Chattanooga

4.2 (1693)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

Parkridge East Hospital

4.3 (1656)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

Smiles of Chattanooga

4.9 (1076)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

River Valley Dentistry

4.9 (902)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Children's Dentistry of Chattanooga

4.9 (711)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

McOmie Family Dentistry

4.9 (679)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Shallowford Family Dental Group

4.9 (671)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

Related

Georgia CPR

5 (1536)

Atlanta, Georgia

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

CPRTraining 101, LLC

5 (596)

Warner Robins, Georgia

Heartbeat CPR Nationwide

5 (258)

Kennesaw, GA

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Atlanta CPR Everyday

4.9 (202)

Atlanta, Georgia

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

CPR Tally

5 (125)

Tallahassee, Florida

MedicTests REVIEWS - MedicTests at 2503 E 12th St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

We R CPR

4.9 (63)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

Gentle Heart LLC.

4.9 (43)

Marietta, Georgia