fbpx

Code One CPR Training in Atlanta, GA

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Code One CPR Training in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Code One CPR Training
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Code One CPR Training

user_avatar

Sarah Hood

a week ago

The option to bundle BLS/ACLS/PALS is a fantastic time saver. My instructor, Melissa was great, helping and giving useful tips along the way.

user_avatar

Colin Blenis

3 months ago

Richard was a fantastic instructor for my BLS, ACLS, and PALS renewal. Bundling the certifications together was very convenient. The testing process was a great learning experience and was not stressful. I would definitely choose Code One again and recommend them to others.

user_avatar

Nettly

3 months ago

Richard is one of the best PALS instructors I've ever had. He's patient and very knowledgeable. Definitely helped with my ball of nerves. Thank you Richard!

user_avatar

Meredith Cassidy

3 months ago

It's a virtual training with someone online directing you. The online portion and in person is super convenient and helps guide your own learning. The person for the skills session was super personable and was great at giving direction and criticism. I recommend for anyone for their first time and recertification.

user_avatar

Ezra B

4 months ago

Code One Training Solutions is a wonderful way to learn new skills or to renew existing ones! Dr Santina Arno is a wonderful instructor who provided me with clear and useful feedback on my skills and took the opportunity to also do some much appreciated teaching!

user_avatar

Scharlyn Nabors

4 months ago

The instructor was personable, knowledgeable in his expertise, and professional at all times. It was a really great experience. Thank you

user_avatar

Victoria Jensen

a year ago

Richard was such a pleasure to have as my ACLS instructor. He was patient, kind, funny, & knowledgeable; all great qualities for an instructor. He made the experience enjoyable and helped me build confidence in my skills. I would definitely recommend Code One CPR training and hope to have him again as my instructor in two years to renew my certification.

user_avatar

Jennifer Marie

a year ago

Sean was amazing! He continued to coach me and was very patient. The whole process was a great experience. Thanks to Sean, I have more confidence in BLS skills.

user_avatar

Emily Wrenn

9 months ago

Great experience for BLS/ACLS/PALS skills session. Santina was an excellent virtual instructor--informative and very helpful!

user_avatar

Arefa Cassoobhoy

3 years ago

My instructor, John from Maine, was excellent! He guided me through all the steps virtually to enter the room and complete my BLS test. The room was clean with equipment ready to use.

Features at Code One CPR Training

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Nearby
Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Buckhead Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

4.9 (1550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Piedmont Internal Medicine

4.9 (1082)

Atlanta, Georgia

Treat Your Feet Buckhead

4.4 (981)

Atlanta, Georgia

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Elegant Smiles

4.9 (925)

Atlanta, Georgia

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Brookhaven Family Dentistry

5 (918)

Atlanta, Georgia

CPR Certification Atlanta

4.9 (852)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Dental Spa

4.9 (810)

Atlanta, Georgia

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Buckhead Dental Associates

4.9 (742)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ortho Sport & Spine Physicians

4.6 (674)

Atlanta, Georgia

Related

Georgia CPR

5 (1536)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Response Safety Training

5 (943)

Athens, Georgia

CPR Certification Atlanta

4.9 (852)

Atlanta, Georgia

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

WellnessMart, MD

4.9 (373)

West Allis, Wisconsin

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

WellnessMart, MD

4.8 (277)

Thousand Oaks, California

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Code One CPR

4.9 (94)

Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Perfect Compressions CPR

5 (68)

Columbus, Georgia

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

Roxell EMT - Atlanta

5 (67)

Atlanta, Georgia

Code One CPR Training REVIEWS - Code One CPR Training at 5825 Glenridge Dr Building 3, Suite 270, Atlanta, GA 30328

CPR Certification Atlanta

4.9 (64)

Atlanta, Georgia