fbpx

Atlanta Technical College in Atlanta, SW

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
4

Atlanta Technical College in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Atlanta Technical College
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Restaurants in Atlanta →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Hotels in Atlanta →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Stores in Atlanta →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Technical College REVIEWS - Atlanta Technical College at 1560 Metropolitan Pkwy SW, Atlanta, GA 30310

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Places in Atlanta →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Lawyers in Atlanta →
Churches in Atlanta Churches in Atlanta →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Technical College

user_avatar

Victoria Crawford

2 weeks ago

It's been an amazing two day Forklift Certification training with Mr. McCall. He was extremely knowledgeable and a very good instructor. I would take his class again, if there were a part two or advanced level training. I appreciate Atlanta Tech for making this possible.

user_avatar

Brittany Cooper

a week ago

The forklift class there is really great and fundamental great instructor Mr McCall.So if you want to start a forklift career Atlanta Tech is a great place to start!!!!!!

user_avatar

Crystal Renèe Creative

a week ago

BEWARE!!!! They FRAUDULENTLY sent my account to COLLECTIONS! I paid my bill within the time frame in their business office Fall of 2023. I just got an initial email from their debt collector trying to collect money that I PAID in their office! The woman in the office didn't see a payment on the date I made it BUT I have a bank statement as proof. As an accounting professional, I'm curious WHERE my money went as it was never applied to an invoice!? SCAMMERS! Ensure you keep ALL receipts.

user_avatar

Tenae Williams

3 weeks ago

This is the beginning of a epic journey to success and self growth that I'm am fully committed to excelling AND MOST fun education I could HAVE hoped for. My professors are geniuses and I am so excited to be learning from them and they in turn are so eager to teach all they know I am so blessed to be in the position I am and best believe I am going to learn everything I can and be the best cybersecurity person

user_avatar

Jhae

a month ago

I have been to several colleges/ universities in Georgia (4 to be exact) this by far is the worst . The staff is HORRID. Ms. Lavettra Willis in the financial aid office was very rude and nasty to me . She figured I was on my phone and behaved very paranoid and out of character for a professional. I simply was trying to pull up the verifying documents I needed . The school had two accounts for me two different socials (one lady in admissions read my social out loud while another student was standing there). Financial aid sent me to admissions and admissions sent me to financial aid back and forth for two hours just for no one to be able to tell me what I need to do to make either account current . My financial aid advisor, my student advisor , and just about any other person you need to atleast begin your journey is unreachable. Everyone is rude and nasty and are here for a check . Whoever answers the phone in financial aid (Jalisa Marks ) didn't hear one word I said cut me off and then hung up on my face . As professionals they need training really bad . No one was empathetic , concerned , or even seemed like they wanted to be here . Very disappointing.

user_avatar

Anthony D. Stratton II

4 months ago

Mr. McCall gave a great forklift class this weekend. I feel confident and now have a solid foundation. I am also now able to apply for a wider variety of jobs with this certification. Thank you ATC, thanks Mr. McCall.

user_avatar

Enjoyable March

a month ago

This school should been on the radar for seversl years back. Graduate rate last decades never been over 39%. Red flag. Quick take the free money of financial aid but deliver poor service rude staff. Technical school try make it difficult for you to suceed, more times you fail a course more money for them means course retakes equal $$. Compared to other technical colleges ATC system is way behind, the way they give you the run around never has changed. Staff office lack knowledge.A mess. Go at your own risk. Keep you with everything

user_avatar

Forrest Mays

2 weeks ago

My name is Forrest I have took Mr.mcall forklift class in fed, 2024. He is a great hands on teacher and he makes the class safe for the students to learn.

user_avatar

Shamika Stamps

a month ago

Today, I decided to withdrawal my freshman year of nursing school, this was a hard decision to make but I can't take dealing with this school any longer. If I was anyone and you want to do a health program don't do it here neither your prerequisites you will thank this review later. Now back to why I dropped out. At first things was going fine, I heard the rumors of this school with the instructor and Dean, however I still brought myself here. After the withdrawal deadline They started testing us on material that was never taught, they have us studying 8 chapters in fundamentals and only 20 questions will MAY relate to what is in our book, the other 30 is from Med-Surg or OB/Peds. Like, theres no way to study for that when youre supposed to be learning Fundamentals. The grammar is horrible with these questions, you would think for someone to have a PHD they could at least spell or create a rhetoric question. So we would have one lecturing and one testing us. The teacher tried to step in and change it so that she makes sure we are getting tested on the material that was being taught, but poor thing i heard she got put in her place for being pro Students. The instructor's gives envy vibes. He goes out his way to try to fail students. I wish I knew more of this Nursing program before I started, someone on this review did mention these things about them and she was right. This program is only about the money, do you know that if you fail you suppose to call or reapply to get back in, you know you don't get students when the school calls you back to see if you want to come back lol. Too bad I've wasted a lil money that can be replaced and time, but I'm glad I don't have to no more. I want to bring awareness because people literally spent their last to be in this program just to fail out and have to repeat because of this instructor. I've heard several people have tried to report the school to the board but the Dean said out her mouth in orientation, they KNOW her so it won't WORK. Nursing school should not be this difficult, like if 2,500 people could buy their degree and take NCLEX and pass, says alot. The black teachers here are just envious and jealous. I'll go somewhere else. Im a little mad i waste a lil money and time here but its life, and life is just a learning experience. Just find another school, you can still become a RN just not here at Atlanta Tech.

user_avatar

Justin Sapp

a year ago

Mr. McCall is a great instructor! His personality makes the class enjoyable and he makes sure you know the information!

Features at Atlanta Technical College

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot