fbpx

Atlanta CPR Everyday in Atlanta, NE, GA

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

Atlanta CPR Everyday in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Atlanta CPR Everyday
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta CPR Everyday

user_avatar

Created To Teach

8 months ago

I had such an incredibly positive experience with Atlanta CPR Everyday! Stevalie is such a personable and professional instructor and an all-around lovely person! The online course was easy to maneuver and understand, the in-person portion was fun and I was very comfortable. I'd recommend them to anyone and will be back when its recertification time. Thanks!

user_avatar

Melissa H

a year ago

Steven was fantastic!! I have been taking BLS for 15+ years and this is the best one I've ever taken. He made everything so fun, while being very knowledgeable and the time just flew. I wish I could take all of my recertifications with Steven. Don't hesitate signing up for a course with him! Thanks so much, Steven!!! See you next time :)

user_avatar

New Horizons Global LLC.

2 years ago

Just left a Sunday class at Atlanta CPR and I highly recommend them. The instructor, Steven, was knowledgeable, engaging, charismatic and effective at getting the course material across. I was there to renew both my BLS and my ACLS certifications, I wish he was my instructor from the beginning 13 years ago. Hell, I wish he was my initial paramedic instructor... classes would've been much more fun. Take your classes here, by far the best instructor/ organization I've come across in my health care journey.

user_avatar

Holly Holcomb

a year ago

My husband came upon Atlanta CPR when we were searching for a location to learn infant CPR for ourselves and our new nanny. It was so easy to schedule and they offered the course in spanish and in english. We elected for the course in spanish so our nanny could follow easily and it was fantastic.Email correspondence was quick and concise; we were able to nail down a schedule within a day or two. When we arrived, it was a course just for us. Stevalie was absolutely phenomenal and it was great to hear that she was finishing up her med school (hard to beat that type of authority) in the coming weeks in addition to working as a doula (double whammy!). Her spanish was excellent and clear. We were able to follow along on the dolls available on location and by the end I felt much more competent at the idea of having to perform CPR or help dislodge an object from my future baby's air passage.I cannot say enough good things about our experience. I would recommend it to anyone.

user_avatar

Daija D

3 years ago

The instructor was amazing! I cam in very nervous about not knowing enough, but Stephen was extremely helpful. As a first-timer, I learned a lot and feel like I am able to retain all of the information based on how inviting the environment was. I will definitely be back to renew in 2 years. I also got my card the same day!

user_avatar

Phylisa Orth

4 years ago

Great instructor! No one enjoys mandatory trainings after a long day. However, Mr Stevie got down to biz and made the hour go by quick. The skills check was great hands on reinforcement of online learning. Lots of jokes & fun.

user_avatar

Sandra Neal

9 months ago

Easy to schedule online. Started on time. Ended early, with a small group size. Was hoping for the disco ball to turn on when "staying alive" played. Still deserve 5 starts. lol

user_avatar

Marie B.

2 years ago

I like this place. The process for my re-certification was efficient, fast, and effective. Stevalie is a great instructor. She explains very well and is straight to the point. I didn't feel like my time was wasted. I also walked out feeling more sure of myself.If possible, I will definitely come back here again.

user_avatar

Belinda 55

4 years ago

The hands on portion of the class I attended on 08/05/2019 was great. The learning environment was relaxed and made it easy to remember information the instructor provided. The instructor, Steve was very knowledgeable and patient with us. I'm glad I picked Atlanta CPR for my BLS certification.

user_avatar

Ceasar C

2 years ago

Hospitality is most important to ATL CPR and most important to me. I love when I feel like I am being taken care of. Money don't grow on trees. It's easy to feel nervous or apprehensive about experiencing something new but the instructor instantly comforted the group and united us all to feel like a family. That's a gift within him- now let the class begin! After he established rapport- he taught the class in a manner that was comprehensive and fluid and humorous. The receptionist sent out emails before we even left the office. I love the professionalism. I highly recommended this office for all of your CPR and ENT needs.

Features at Atlanta CPR Everyday

From the business

Identifies as veteran-owned

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Other

Identifies as veteran-owned
Nearby
Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

Buckhead Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

4.9 (1550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

Pure Dental Health

4.5 (1545)

Atlanta, Georgia

Georgia CPR

5 (1536)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

Feather Touch Dental Care

4.9 (1199)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

Piedmont Internal Medicine

4.9 (1082)

Atlanta, Georgia

Treat Your Feet Buckhead

4.4 (981)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

Great Expressions Dental Centers - Midtown

4.2 (940)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

Elegant Smiles

4.9 (925)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

Brookhaven Family Dentistry

5 (918)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Dental Spa

4.9 (810)

Atlanta, Georgia

Related

Georgia CPR

5 (1536)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

CPRTraining 101, LLC

5 (596)

Warner Robins, Georgia

Heartbeat CPR Nationwide

5 (258)

Kennesaw, GA

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

CPR Tally

5 (125)

Tallahassee, Florida

Atlanta CPR Everyday REVIEWS - Atlanta CPR Everyday at 1874 Piedmont Rd NE BLDG - C Suite 355, Atlanta, GA 30324

We R CPR

4.9 (63)

Chattanooga, Tennessee

Gentle Heart LLC.

4.9 (43)

Marietta, Georgia

CPR With Mickey, Inc

4.2 (42)

Dallas, Georgia