fbpx

Heartbeat CPR Nationwide in Kennesaw, NW

slider_image slider_image
2

Heartbeat CPR Nationwide in Kennesaw, GA

Loading...
Heartbeat CPR Nationwide
Get Directions
Restaurants in Kennesaw Restaurants in Kennesaw →

Ruth's Chris Steak House

4.4 (1409)

Kennesaw, GA

KPOP BBQ TO GO

4.5 (427)

Kennesaw, GA

Heartbeat CPR Nationwide REVIEWS - Heartbeat CPR Nationwide at 3333 Busbee Dr. NW, MD 3301 #202H, Kennesaw, GA 30144

Wings Connection

3.3 (300)

Kennesaw, GA

Hotels in Kennesaw Hotels in Kennesaw →
Stores in Kennesaw Stores in Kennesaw →
Things to do in Kennesaw Places in Kennesaw →

Ratings and reviews for Heartbeat CPR Nationwide

user_avatar

Jonnie Morgan

4 days ago

Mrs Jones & Pryor was Amazing. I feel confident in my skills of CPR & AED & First aid. I will definitely be returning when it's time for recertification. It was a pleasure to learn with Mrs Jones and Pryor!

user_avatar

Joana Vital

a week ago

I had an amazing experience with Heartbeat CPR Nationwide. The service was top-notch, and the team displayed exceptional professionalism. Instructor Jones and Brittany are highly recommended for their outstanding commitment to providing quality BLS training.

user_avatar

Lawren Perry

4 days ago

Instructor Jones is very efficient and her class was very comprehensive and thorough. Definitely will come to her again for my next renewal.

user_avatar

Jahanna Brunson

3 months ago

I was in need of my BLS certification for my new job here in Georgia after moving from Colorado, and it has been quite a long journey. Instructor Jones was hands down THE BEST instructor that I have had! She is so kind, caring, knowledgeable, patient, and was an overall absolute joy to learn from! Thank you so much for also guiding me in the right direction!

user_avatar

Kristeen Heghinian Urena

4 days ago

Instructor Jones was efficient, so knowledgeable and so nice!! She explained all the CPR updates thoroughly. I would renew with her again. Thanks heartbeat cpr nationwide!

user_avatar

Cris Welsh

a month ago

WOW! Thank you Instructor Venus Jones. Heartbeat CPR made my recertification quick, easy and thorough... from the ease of booking my appointment on line to the excellent communication I could not have had a better experience. So much appreciation.

user_avatar

Austin

a month ago

Instructor Jones was attentive, passionate, and extremely knowledgeable! She couldn't have made the process of getting certified any easier. Highly recommend!

user_avatar

Basia Taylor

a week ago

Venus was very easy to work with & explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely come to her for all of my CPR needs! :)

user_avatar

Champayne Spinks

4 days ago

Instructor Jones was very knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate her willingness to answer all my questions.

user_avatar

Olga Tirado

5 months ago

Class was easy to book and Instructor Jones was phenomenal. She has great energy and is very thorough. I absolutely recommend choosing her as your next instructor.

Features at Heartbeat CPR Nationwide

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Other

Identifies as women-owned