fbpx

CPR Tally in Tallahassee, FL

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

CPR Tally in Tallahassee, Florida

Loading...
CPR Tally
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for CPR Tally

user_avatar

Tallysean

4 months ago

I've taken BLS refreshers for over a decade and this is the best one I've been to yet. Professional and thorough. The instructor was very knowledgeable and encouraged class participation.

user_avatar

J'ere Clark

10 months ago

I enjoyed my class with Collette. She ensured we knew the techniques properly for Adults, Children and Infants. She did not hesitate to answer any questions we had about real emergencies. I feel a bit more confident in case of an emergency should I need to use an AED or provide other assistance.

user_avatar

gaby quinones

10 months ago

Great experience! The instructors are very attentive and inspiring. Dr.Mack and LaTonya did a wonderful job at engaging all students and they carried the best energy.

user_avatar

Faye Pleas

6 months ago

Mrs.Washington and her assistant was amazing. She answered all questions and did an awesome job explaining and making sure we had an understanding of CPR. 10/10

user_avatar

Shaina Cohen

8 months ago

I did my BLS & ACLS at the Tallahassee location and both the instructors were great! Very knowledgeable and made the content easy to understand. Staff is very nice. Would highly recommend.

user_avatar

Jean Souffrant

11 months ago

I had a great experience with CPR Tally. I learned a lot. The instructor was phenomenal. The lab experience with the monitor was similar to nursing school and had me thinking critically.

user_avatar

John G

4 years ago

Took an ACLS class here recently. The staff was extremely friendly and nice, I felt like they were old friends. Facilities were clean and training materials /mannequins were top notch. The instructor Trent was really awesome and knew his stuff and let us ask lots of questions and also had lots of neat tricks to remember rhythms and other important info. They had free candy and coffee, again great amenities. This was hands down the best AHA class I have ever taken!

user_avatar

craig Brown

a year ago

Friendly and welcoming environment. Staff was well organized and prepared for everyone's arrival. Session started on time! Videos and training material were easy to follow. Staff was great and professional! Water and snacks were available...many thanks for this!

user_avatar

Amanda “Mandi” Franklin

a year ago

This class was not only an education experience, it was enjoyable as well. The instructors were knowledgeable and patient. I encourage anyone to learn these basics. You never know whose life you could touch.

user_avatar

Teresita Tabraue

5 months ago

Great hands on CPR/AED training. Instructors are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Features at CPR Tally

From the business

Identifies as Black-owned
Identifies as veteran-owned
Identifies as women-owned

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Other

Identifies as Black-owned
Identifies as veteran-owned
Identifies as women-owned
Nearby
CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Winn-Dixie

4.2 (1959)

Tallahassee, Florida

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Publix Super Market at Ocala Corners

4.4 (1932)

Tallahassee, Florida

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Publix Super Market at Village Square

4.6 (1671)

Tallahassee, Florida

Publix Super Market at Oak Valley Shopping Center

4.5 (1563)

Tallahassee, Florida

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Publix Super Market at Governors Crossing II

4.6 (1556)

Tallahassee, Florida

Patients First - Lake Ella

4.6 (1490)

Tallahassee, Florida

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare

3.7 (1419)

Tallahassee, Florida

Publix Super Market at Southwood Village

4.5 (1388)

Tallahassee, Florida

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Sam's Club

4.1 (1359)

Tallahassee, Florida

Smileworks Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics

4.9 (1331)

Tallahassee, Florida

Related

Georgia CPR

5 (1536)

Atlanta, Georgia

CPR Certification Atlanta

4.9 (852)

Atlanta, Georgia

CPR Training School

5 (647)

Alpharetta, Georgia

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

CPRTraining 101, LLC

5 (596)

Warner Robins, Georgia

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Mercy-GoHealth Urgent Care

4.5 (515)

Florissant, Missouri

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Fortis College

4.6 (343)

Smyrna, Georgia

CPR Tally REVIEWS - CPR Tally at 2507 Callaway Rd #205, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Indiana University School of Dentistry

4.3 (286)

Indianapolis, Indiana