fbpx

Crossroads Community Church in Athens, GA

Crossroads Community Church REVIEWS - Crossroads Community Church at 550 Harve Mathis Rd, Athens, GA 30601

Crossroads Community Church in Athens, Georgia

Loading...
Crossroads Community Church
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Crossroads Community Church

user_avatar

Jim Force

3 months ago

I went to this church a few weeks ago. Only one person even acknowledged me. It doesn't seem like a friendly church at all. I see why churches are losing people.

user_avatar

Kay Dillard

3 years ago

There is so much to love and appreciate at Crossroads Church. The preaching is anointed, relevant, understandable, and applicable. The worship is contemporary, uplifting, and enjoyable. At Crossroads, I know that I am loved, cared for, and valued. The people are very caring, sincere, and dedicated. This is home. This is family.

user_avatar

Julia McGinnis

6 years ago

Although my husband and I had a brief absence at Crossroads it is our home. Being a regular since 1994 says a lot as to how good Pastor Morris is at preaching the word of God. The praise and worship team along with it's leader Chris Bailey is outstanding.I highly recommend Crossroads for its dedication to our youth. And today's service was branded on my heart, one I will never forget. Our teenagers performed a act that was so amazing that it brought tears to my eyes. At the end I was the first one to my feet.I love my home Church and I highly recommend Crossroads Community Church to anyone.Julia McGinnis

user_avatar

Caroline Caputi-Denham

6 years ago

The spirit of our Awesome God, His Precious Son Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit are present in this wonderful church. The music is phenomenal and the sermon fantastic. This was our first visit but we will be back.

user_avatar

B W

6 years ago

First time coming here and it was wonderful. The folks are nice and the preaching was great. Will be coming back. Thanks everyone for making me feel at home.

user_avatar

Buddy Williams

5 months ago

Great Worship and preaching love it

user_avatar

Gary Keene

2 years ago

Great Church. Super Church staff. Great Church Family. Be going for 25 plus years.

user_avatar

Eric Drake

2 years ago

Greatest church family in the world. I love these people.

user_avatar

Shaun Nelms

4 years ago

My second home !!

user_avatar

Brady Boggs

4 months ago

Features at Crossroads Community Church

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Nearby

Sister Louisa's Church - Athens

4.6 (390)

Athens, Georgia

Crossroads Community Church REVIEWS - Crossroads Community Church at 550 Harve Mathis Rd, Athens, GA 30601

Cornerstone Church Athens

4.6 (212)

Athens, Georgia

Crossroads Community Church REVIEWS - Crossroads Community Church at 550 Harve Mathis Rd, Athens, GA 30601

The Sparrow's Nest

4.6 (127)

Athens, Georgia

Crossroads Community Church REVIEWS - Crossroads Community Church at 550 Harve Mathis Rd, Athens, GA 30601

Living Hope Church Athens

4.8 (58)

Athens, Georgia

Crossroads Community Church REVIEWS - Crossroads Community Church at 550 Harve Mathis Rd, Athens, GA 30601

Athens First United Methodist Church

4.6 (48)

Athens, Georgia

Crossroads Community Church REVIEWS - Crossroads Community Church at 550 Harve Mathis Rd, Athens, GA 30601

New Covenant Athens

4.9 (47)

Athens, Georgia

UGA Chapel

4.9 (45)

Athens, Georgia

Crossroads Community Church REVIEWS - Crossroads Community Church at 550 Harve Mathis Rd, Athens, GA 30601

Hill Chapel Baptist Church

4.8 (37)

Athens, Georgia

Related

San Xavier del Bac Mission

4.8 (7138)

Tucson, Arizona

San Fernando Cathedral

4.8 (5221)

San Antonio, Texas

Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception

4.9 (4905)

Washington, District of Columbia

Lakewood Church

4.6 (4625)

Houston, Texas

The Cathedral Church of St. John the Divine

4.5 (3558)

New York, New York

King Jesus Ministry

4.8 (2872)

Miami, Florida

Mission Concepción

4.7 (2807)

San Antonio, Texas

Our Lady Queen of Angels Catholic Church

4.6 (2331)

Los Angeles, California

Grace Cathedral

4.6 (2131)

San Francisco, California