fbpx

Oasis World Outreach in Zephyrhills, FL, FL

Oasis World Outreach REVIEWS - Oasis World Outreach at 35636 FL-54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Oasis World Outreach in Zephyrhills, Florida

Loading...
Oasis World Outreach
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Oasis World Outreach

user_avatar

Lisa Peters

a month ago

We love this church! The pastors are so compassionate and loving! I love how they pour into people, always seeking to do the right thing. I have personally watched people try to manipulate them and they still showed patience and love. If you're looking for a place to not just hear the word of God, but to watch it walked out, this is the place for you.

user_avatar

Emily Peters

a month ago

The first church I've been to that worked through the Holy Spirit restoring church hurt in me. Feels like home! The school is also AMAZING, and they truly teach the Word of God!

user_avatar

Mike Lewis

2 months ago

I would think twice before going to this church or their so called school . The church is a cult and full of hypocrites you talk to the so called pastor and next thing you know the whole church knows everything . 2ND AS far as the school they kicked my 3rd grade student out of school cause a 7th grader kicked my child and my child swung around and my child's hand a 8 yr old at this his hand accidentally hit this boy in the groin so they kick him out have my child withdrawal from their school . Now how many people would agree with their decision. THINK TWICE BEFORE ENTERING YOUR KIDS IN THAT SCHOOL...

user_avatar

Leona Clinton

8 months ago

This is an awesome church with an amazing kids program. They treat my kids like their family. I hear the worship team in my head all week long. And the pastor takes time to explain the Bible. For somebody that's new to God that's perfect. It's not just a production it's real Church.

user_avatar

Sean W

a month ago

An Amazing place! The school is great too, my 3rd grader loves it there!

user_avatar

Robert Gould

8 months ago

Beware of Oasis church in Zephyrhills. The pastor of this church doesn't care about unsaved people beyond the four walls of his church. Every Sunday and Wednesday it's always about the pastors show while the world around him is going to HELL.There is no training of any kind with this church. It's the old time saying bless us four and no more.

user_avatar

Wendy Conley

a year ago

I highly recommend this church. It is family oriented. I experience the love of God when I walk through the door. Praise and Worship is engaging. The Sermon always guides me into a closer walk with God.

user_avatar

John Mraz

5 years ago

My favorite and always ...pastor Sloan and big associated pastor Richard are most caring people I come across... Also the shaffs too...I enjoy being part of family with church. Vic as maintenance man he great guy be around to talk to...

user_avatar

MJ

2 years ago

Really love this church. I grew up going to Oasis back when it was celebration. Now my kids are going there n going to grow with God in there hearts. I'm so thankful for Oasis!

user_avatar

KingMagnumXD

4 years ago

The people here are very friendly and accepting. The atmosphere feels very homely and you can really feel the presence of God. I'm glad to be a part of such an amazing family.

Features at Oasis World Outreach

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Nearby

New Walk Church

4.7 (323)

Zephyrhills, Florida

Oasis World Outreach REVIEWS - Oasis World Outreach at 35636 FL-54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

St. Joseph Catholic Church

4.6 (135)

Zephyrhills, Florida

Oasis World Outreach REVIEWS - Oasis World Outreach at 35636 FL-54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

First Presbyterian Church

4.7 (62)

Zephyrhills, Florida

Oasis World Outreach REVIEWS - Oasis World Outreach at 35636 FL-54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Chancey Road Christian Church

4.7 (58)

Zephyrhills, Florida

Oasis World Outreach REVIEWS - Oasis World Outreach at 35636 FL-54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

First Methodist Church

4.7 (57)

Zephyrhills, Florida

Oasis World Outreach REVIEWS - Oasis World Outreach at 35636 FL-54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Zephyrhills Christian Academy

4.3 (50)

Zephyrhills, Florida

First Assembly of God (ZFA Church)

4.6 (36)

Zephyrhills, Florida

Oasis World Outreach REVIEWS - Oasis World Outreach at 35636 FL-54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Richland Baptist Church

4.4 (34)

Zephyrhills, Florida

Oasis World Outreach REVIEWS - Oasis World Outreach at 35636 FL-54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Zephyrhills Alliance Church

4.4 (28)

Zephyrhills, Florida

New Hope Baptist Church

4.7 (27)

Zephyrhills, Florida

Related

San Xavier del Bac Mission

4.8 (7138)

Tucson, Arizona

San Fernando Cathedral

4.8 (5221)

San Antonio, Texas

Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception

4.9 (4905)

Washington, District of Columbia

Lakewood Church

4.6 (4625)

Houston, Texas

The Cathedral Church of St. John the Divine

4.5 (3558)

New York, New York

King Jesus Ministry

4.8 (2872)

Miami, Florida

Mission Concepción

4.7 (2807)

San Antonio, Texas

Our Lady Queen of Angels Catholic Church

4.6 (2331)

Los Angeles, California

Grace Cathedral

4.6 (2131)

San Francisco, California